Playlists with tracks by ford

Monday 22nd June 2015
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
5 / 16 Tracks
Tom Robinson presents a mixtape of his personal selection of tracks from BBC Introducing.

Anna Pancaldi Promise We'll Never Grow Old
Salwa Azar Floating In Milk
Andrew Howie Dead Ringer
Chagall TMTL
William Oram Everything
Ford The Master (feat. Andrew Mott)
Heldinky Song With No Name
Isabella Brain Who are we
mark rogers Rough Life
C A R A L I S Be Automatic
Statement Haircut Cover
CoCo and the Butterfields Hello
Darren Eve Ultra
Domesday Outfit Scum Floats
Ezra Pound Fly Eye
Flash Bang Band Spooky Action at a Distance (radio edit short)