Playlists with tracks by Sharif Sehnaoui

Saturday 12th December 2020
New Music Show
2020 Highlights
3 / 11 Tracks
Kate Molleson and Tom Service introduce highlights of releases of new music from 2020.

Franz Xaver Gruber Silent Night
Rhodri Davies Ffarwel Arddol
Sharif Sehnaoui Concave
Andrew Hamilton A
Angharad Davies Circular Bowing Study
Anthony Braxton Composition No. 68
Ashley Paul Light Inside My Skin
Beatriz Ferreyra L'autre ... Ou Le Chant Des Marecages
Catherine Lamb Wave/Forming (Astrum)
Liza Lim Anthropogenic Debris (from Extinction Events And Dawn Chorus)
Oliver Leith Good Day Good Day Bad Day Bad Day
Friday 20th November 2020
New Music Show
New Music Show at hcmf 2020 (1/3)
1 / 8 Tracks
Kate Molleson presents live from Huddersfield Festival of Contemporary Music.

Chikako Morishita Lizard (Shadow)
Claudia Molitor Blackbird
Hayley Suviste Edgeland (Radio Edit)
Irmin Schmidt Nocturne
Joanna Bailie Dissolve
Lawrence Dunn Sentimental Drifting Music
Oliver Leith Me Hollywood
Sharif Sehnaoui Overdance