Playlists with tracks by Setaoc Mass

Friday 2nd March 2018
Radio 1's Essential Mix
Daniel Avery
12 / 29 Tracks
Daniel Avery goes on an ambient late night journey beyond the dancefloor.

Two Lone Swordsmen Neuflex
Volruptus Hessdalen
Setaoc Mass 188
Alessandro Cortini Lotta
London Modular Alliance Tinker
Versalife Missing Link
Innerst inne Du Skulle Tagit Med Dig
Dez Williams On The Verge
Daniel Avery First Light
Oscar Mulero Depth In Clarity
Second Storey Ajunlei 8 (The Exaltics Remix)
Daniel Avery REHBGBV4367
Saint Etienne Like A Motorway (Skin Up, You're Already Dead)
Stenny Fortress
Daniel Avery Endnote
Charles Green Gamma Rays
Daniel Avery TBW17
Norwell Transz
Tropic of Cancer I Woke Up And The Storm Was Over
Daniel Avery Days From Now
Nuances I'm Going To Meet The One I Love
Carl A. Finlow Wafer Thin
Rote First Sleep
Daniel Avery Embers
Mor Elian Fairplex Drive
Hypnoxia Active Tension
Struktion Strukture
Lanark Artefax Touch Absence (Intimidating Stillness Mix)
Daniel Avery Decision Two
Friday 16th February 2018
Radio 1's Essential Mix
13 / 39 Tracks
Techno, electro and rave with Berghain resident Len Faki.

Shlomi Aber Conexion
Emmanuel Top Tone
Wink Sixth Sense
Viers Let My Mind Free
Sculpture Untitled
MD III Acid Feet
Ron Trent Love Is The Message
Truncate Untitled 02
Parris Love Gears & Greas x Take It To The Floor (feat. Parris Love)
KT-19941 Face Your Fate
Random Noise Generator Instrument Of Change
Traxmen Let Me See Your Butterfly
Russian Roulette Your Body On Me
Alex Danilov Inside (Len Faki Hardspace Edit)
Jonas Kopp Telergia
DJ Assault U Can't See Me
Sonic Infusion Unfuture
Rumah & Progression Speakspell
Marcel Hesse Patience (Lewis Fautzi Remix)
Orlando Voorn In Da Jungle (Chocolate Puma Mix)
Extrawelt Zu Fuss (Mutter Mix)
Trevino Forged (Cleric Bootleg Mix)
Philippe Petit Disappearing x Dodeca
Setaoc Mass Mueh
Steve Stoll Reciproheat (Len Faki Hardspace Mix)
Sub Space The Bi Machine
Erosion Flow Emeralds
Aquatrax Stabalize
Jeroen Search Steady Pulse
Barbara Goes Mother's Dance 2
Eduardo de la Calle Orange
Fango Medulla
DJ Shufflemaster Untitled (Len Faki Hardspace Mix)
Nocow Redlight Still
Trax-X Gravity
Setaoc Mass Man Ray
Jock Club Shock Pressure
Kobosil Asle
Dubiosity Courser
Friday 9th February 2018
Radio 1's Essential Mix
Charlotte de Witte
8 / 24 Tracks
Belgium's Charlotte de Witte goes deep and dark in the Essential Mix DJ booth.

Charlotte De Witte Remember
Krag Despade
Setaoc Mass Left Behind
747 Tethys
Robert S (PT) Young Raver
Charlotte De Witte Silence
Mooz It's A Trap (Carera Remix)
Charlotte De Witte Control
Linus Quick Der Brunnen
Charlotte De Witte This (Lewis Fautzi Remix)
Amotik Teis
Luca Ballerini Prelude
Ambivalent Drag (Amotik Remix)
Charlotte De Witte The Healer
Cleric Moxie
Guillermo DR Distorcion
Djrum Showreel Pt.1
JustLocal Dedication
Spiros Kaloumenos Vector
Maxime Dangles Dew Of Heaven
Charlotte De Witte Breathing
Charlotte De Witte Look Around You
Lützenkirchen Radium (George Makrakis Remix)
JTLZ Damped
Friday 12th January 2018
Future 12's Future 12s
1 / 48 Tracks
B Traits invites some of her recent Future 12 stars to pick their Future 12 artists.

Pacou Burst
Alderaan Sequel
Raj Pannu Thek
Robert Hood Apartment Zero
Patrick Siech Bubbli
Florian Meindl Space Traveler (Lucy Remix)
Joton Natural Beginnings (Arnaud Le Texier Remix)
Norman Fortnight
Patrik Skoog Flowing Ions
Toms Due Magma (Ambivalent Remix)
Lakej Perceived Connectivity
Circular Vector Patterns Emerging Boson Patterns
1800HaightStreet Endless
Maetrik Ninex 7-C
Cirkle Tension
Oasis Pyramid ETA
Linus Quick Sorel
Massive Attack Teardrop (Inhalt Der Nacht)
Arthur S Postma Flash Cube
Heiko Laux Snitch
Dawid Dahl Grenade Mantra
Boxia Lost Nightclub
Border One Spiral
Anorak Caution
Takaaki Itoh Heighter
ASOK A Summary Of Feelings
No Hats Required MS20
Juras Lietus C1_7
Tensal C-B2
Bird of Paradise Vape For Christ
Cindy Boofa Deez Nuts
Tadeo Apollo 01
Exium Inner Core
Ben Caldwell Ping Pong
Arnaud Le Texier Interluc
DJ RS Satisfied
Woo York I Am Against
Edmondson Village (Newcastle Rhythm Mix)
Blake Baxter Pursuit Of Happiness
Setaoc Mass Proun
LFO vs. Fuse Loop (Fuse Mix)
Pearl Fervor
Desert Sound Colony Clapping Rhythm
Stanislav Tolkachev Unknown And Untitled
Mikael Jonasson Fata Morgana (Flug Acid Dub Mix)
Emotional Dials Colours
Saturday 12th December 2015
Figure Music, Jimmy Edgar and a Future 12
18 / 45 Tracks
Featuring Figure Music, Jimmy Edgar and another favourite Future 12 mix from 2015.

Unknown Artist Unknown
Dense & Pika Colt (George FitzGerald Remix)
Sterac Astronotes
Deniro Swing
Tony G Simple Dreams (Young Marco Remix)
William Kouam Djoko Intro
Maxi Mill Speed Balance Weight
Beacon Preserve (Kim Ann Foxman Remix)
Dense & Pika Lynn
Love Ssega Pray For Love (Will Saul Remix)
Childsplay Stretching
Endian Finish Me
Jacob Bellens Polyester Skin (Tuff City Kids Remix)
Crystal Bandito Let It All Out
Tiga Don't Break My Heart (Deetron Remix)
Tom Trago Brutal Romance
Plastikman EXpanded
Ashworth Thirst
Len Faki My Black Sheep (Radioslave Remix)
Roman Flügel Sliced Africa
Brandt Brauer Frick Holy Night (Tom Trago Remix)
Roman Poncet Asua
DJ Spookie Reload (Jimmy Edgar Edit)
Marco Resmann Hundert
Setaoc Mass Solo Part Two
Marquis Hawkes Free Of Sin
Chris Carrier Habibi
Simon Weiss Tele-Vision
Martin Wilson Marvinello (Radio Slave Remix) (feat. Martin Wilson)
Cleric Disappointment
Jeroen Search The Future Is Ours
Sterac Rond
Jimmy Edgar iPhone
Michael E Basic Number
Dachshund Pressure
Jimmy Edgar Submission (Truncate Rework)
Mickey Pearce Campari & Soda
Daniel Avery The Eagle (Raudive Remix)
John Osborn Epoch4
Miss Melera Magenta (Dave Seaman Edition)
Danny L Harle Broken Flowers (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
Keeno Artificial Skin (feat. Emer Dineen & Keeno)
André Lodemann Between The Notes
King Cheetah Endurance (Light Body Works)
Regal Monomyth