Playlists with tracks by Raven Chacon

Saturday 3rd April 2021
New Music Show
Uproar with new Welsh music
1 / 18 Tracks
Kate Molleson presents new music from Wales with the Uproar Ensemble.

Brian Ferneyhough El rey de Calabria
Claire Victoria Roberts Lust and Lustre
Anna Meredith Blackfriars
David Fennessy Triptych: No. 2, Ne Reminiscaris
Anna Meredith Concerto for Beatboxer and Orchestra
Fia Backström I Want to Break Free
Anna Meredith HandsFree
Marco Scarasssatti Silence
Anna Meredith Paramour
Mark Bowden Voices on the Air
Anna Meredith Songs For The M8: Movement III
Raven Chacon Owl Song
Anna Meredith Tripotage Miniatures: No. 4, Buzzard
Sarah Hennies Growing Block
Anna Thorvaldsdottir Entropic Arrows
Tansy Davies Nightingales: Ultra-Deep Field
Ashley John Long Shadow Play
Bartolo Além Eléctrico (Beyond Electric)
Friday 16th October 2020
Late Junction
Playful brass and extreme healing
8 / 22 Tracks
Jennifer Lucy Allan with playful brass from Glasgow and doom-metal from Tokyo.

Judee Sill The Donor
Laurie Anderson Sweaters
Adam Cadell Ballades I
Mamman Sani Abdoulaye Five Hundred Miles
Ana Roxanne Venus
Moor Mother Act 2 - Circuit Break
Annapurna Devi Raga Kaushiki
Nour Mobarak Phoneme Movement
Bill Wells The Midges
Phelimuncasi Private Party (prod. Menzi)
Raven Chacon An Anthology of Chants Operations, Side A
Charlie Everidge Wave The Ocean, Wave The Sea
Rian Treanor Mirror Instant
Ellen Fullman the gardener
Sergey Rachmaninov Vocalise
Gavsborg Please Forgive Me For Sampling Shanique's Song
The Melody Mates Enchantment
Giannis Palamidas 31/12/1998
Tito El Hijo
Saturday 3rd October 2020
New Music Show
Annea Lockwood
4 / 17 Tracks
Kate Molleson presents the latest in new music performance.

Annea Lockwood Tiger Balm
Cassandra Miller Daylonging, Slacktide
Elena Rykova Asymptotic Freedom
Kit Downes Come into the Parlour
Adeline Wong Herringbone
Luke Styles Neon Highway (Oboe Concerto)
Annea Lockwood A Sound Map Of The Hudson River
Mário Laginha Sonata - 3rd movement (Adagio-Andante)
Annea Lockwood Black Sea (Sound Map Danube)
Raven Chacon An Anthology of Chants Operations (excerpt)
Annea Lockwood Buoyant
Ruth Anderson I Come Out Of Your Sleep
Annea Lockwood Dusk
Saed Haddad Melancholie, for chromatic harmonica and orchestra
Annea Lockwood Micro Glass Shake
Sergei Zagny Studies on Rhythm BACH
Annea Lockwood Piano Burning
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Late Junction
Nick Luscombe with John Doran
9 / 13 Tracks
Journalist and spoken word artist John Doran returns to share his record recommendations.

Aphex Twin Logan Rock Witch
Raven Chacon Nilchi' Shada'ji Nalaghali (Winds That Turn on the Side from Sun)
Uniting Of Opposites The Uniting Of Opposites
Alan Braufman Little Nabil's March
William Doyle Millersdale
Yasei Collective The Golden Fox
Gaika Crown & Key
John Doran Exercise #1 (feat. Mark Dicker & John Doran)
Kali Malone Arched In Hysteria
Midori Komachi Tranquility
Miranda July Medical Wonder
Ola Kvernberg Caterpillar
Rainbow Grave Sex Threat
Wednesday 4th April 2018
Late Junction
Max Reinhardt with Jennifer Lucy Allan
5 / 14 Tracks
Writer, researcher and record label boss Jennifer Lucy Allan makes a Late Junction debut.

Raven Chacon The Journey of the Horizontal People
Shirley Collins Nottamun Town (feat. Shirley Collins)
Anna Meredith Calion
The Staple Singers Masters of War
Baloji Peau de Chagrin - Bleu de nuit
Vladislav Delay Rock-Stone Noah Bingie (feat. Eivind Aarset & Vladislav Delay)
Brad Mehldau After Bach: Flux
Windjammer Windjammer
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude N°10 In E Minor From The Well-tempered Clavier Book I , Bmw 855
John Murdo Martin Psalm 133; Stornoway
Jon Collin For The Birds II
MichaelSnow Short Wavelength
Moor Mother Esoteric Structures
Muddy Waters I Be's Troubled
Saturday 17th March 2018
Hear and Now
The BBC Scottish Symphony in music by James Tenney, Jose Maceda & Salvatore Sciarrino
1 / 8 Tracks
Robert Worby presents pioneering music by James Tenney, Jose Maceda & Salvatore Sciarrino.

Claude Debussy Feux d'artifice (Preludes, Book 2)
James Tenney Analog1 Noise Study
James Tenney Beast (from Postal Pieces) for solo double bass
James Tenney Clang
James Tenney Diapason
José Maceda Distemperament (1992, UK Premiere)
Raven Chacon The Journey of the Horizontal People
Salvatore Sciarrino Allegoria della note
Thursday 2nd February 2017
Late Junction
Max Reinhardt with a Genesis P-Orridge Mixtape
10 / 19 Tracks
Max Reinhardt presents a mixtape by underground music star Genesis P-Orridge.

Ash Koosha Eluded
The Monks Complication
Fresh Maggots Dole Song
Hapshash and the Coloured Coat A Mind Blown Is A Mind Shown
Psychic TV This is The Final War
The Zombies A Rose For Emily
13th Floor Elevators Roller Coaster
H.P. Lovecraft The White Ship
Blossom Toes Look At Me I'm You
Pearls Before Swine The Jeweler
John Butcher, Thomas Lehn, Matthew Shipp Tiefenschärfe
Kaleidoscope Egyptian Gardens
Omar Rahbany Anarkia
Don Cherry, John Tchicai, Irène Schweizer, Léon Francioli & Pierre Favre Musical Monsters 1
Raven Chacon Double Weaving
Robert Nettleship Step Into Your Mind
The Incredible String Band A Very Cellular Song
Ja-Man All Stars Herb Cutter
Jeb Loy Nichols Come See Me