Playlists with tracks by Original Concept

Saturday 13th April 2019
Radcliffe and Maconie
Record Store Day
21 / 30 Tracks
Mark and Stuart celebrate Record Store Day, playing new releases and classic tracks.

Fleet Foxes Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
Aretha Franklin Chain Of Fools
Kraftwerk Europe Endless
Johnny Cash I Walk The Line
Air Surfing On A Rocket
Mikey Dread Roots and Culture
Northside Take 5
Electronic Getting Away With It
David Bowie Soul Love
Orange Juice Lean Period
Jethro Tull Reasons For Waiting
The Dave Brubeck Quartet Blue Rondo A La Turk
Timebox Gone Is The Sad Man
Original Concept Pump That Bass
Loose Joints Tell You (Today)
Microdisney Birthday Girl
Hot 8 Brass Band Love Will Tear Us Apart
Marvin Gaye My Mistake (Was To Love You)
Trembling Bells I Am The King
808 State Plan 9 (Guitars On Fire Mix)
The Fernweh Sunrise
Amon Düül II Archangels Thunderbird
Jame Poyser Tempted
Lee “Scratch” Perry Big Ben Rock (Woodie Taylor Remix)
Yes A Venture
Mutual Benefit Diamond Day
Kevin Rowland Let's Make This Precious
Anderson .Paak Bubblin
Nazz Open My Eyes
Ríoghnach Connolly So Long
Saturday 31st December 2016
21 / 38 Tracks
Coldcut bring their trademark sampling skills to the airwaves for a unique NYE mix.

Shaggy I Got You
DJ Zinc People
De La Soul Action!
The Jackson 5 It's Great To Be Here
Hannah Williams & The Affirmations Ain't Enough
Headkrack Get Filthy (feat. Headkrack)
Kwanzaa Posse Wicked Funk
Jamie xx Far Nearer
Robin S. Show Me Love
Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings How Long Do I Have To Wait For You?
Joni Mitchell Big Yellow Taxi
Tricky Disco Tricky Disco
LL Cool J Rock The Bells
Joe Sample Feeling Good
Plastikman Spastik
D-Train You're The One For Me
Dimension Whip Slap
Colonel Abrams Music Is The Answer
DJ Earl We Finally Made It (feat. DJ Earl)
Young Fathers Low
Sun of Selah Lion Music VIP (feat. Sun of Selah)
George Houston Bass Seeline Woman
Doc Daneeka Never Wanna Lose You
Simon 'Bassline' Smith Rise Of The Black Panther
Fred Wesley House Party (12 inch mix)
DJ Mujava Pleaze Mugwanti
Nãnci Correia Stand Up (feat. Nãnci Correia)
Gold Panda Chiba Nights
Porridge Bullet Benga Benga
Kaytranada Lite Spots
Life's Addiction Jesus Coming In For The Kill
Original Concept Can You Feel It?
The Night Writers Let The Music Use You
Tourist People Hold On / I Can't Wait
Jody Finch Jasck Your Big Booty
Maggie Thrett Soupy
LFO LFO (The Leeds Warehouse Mix)
Friday 24th October 2014
Def Jam @ 30 Special
35 / 38 Tracks
Semtex marks 30 years of Def Jam, hearing from Ja Rule, Ashanti, Big Sean and more.

Kanye West Paris
Kanye West No Church In The Wild
Young Jeezy RIP
Rick Ross Hustlin’
Logic Under Pressure
Kanye West Through The Wire
Warren G Regulate
Fabolous When I Feel Like It
2 Chainz Used 2
Fabolous Make Me Better
JAY Z The Ruler's Back
LL Cool J Mama Said Knock You Out
Onyx Slam
Trinidad James All Gold Everything
2 Chainz Crib In My Closet
Ashanti Early In The Morning
Ashanti Down 4 U
Y.G. Who Do You Love
Ja Rule The Pledge (Remix)
Onyx Shiftee
Public Enemy Rebel Without A Pause
Ja Rule The Pledge Remix
EPMD Gold Digger (E & PS Remix)
Original Concept Pump That Bass
EPMD Crossover
Pusha T King Push
Rick Ross Sanctified
2 Chainz Dresser
Iggy Azalea Beg For It
Logic Alright
Big Sean IDFWU
Big Sean Paradise
Kanye West Black Skinhead
Kanye West New Slaves
Pusha T Blocka
2 Chainz Trap Back
JAY Z That's Why I Love You
JAY Z YouKnowIGotIt