Playlists with tracks by Ojerime

Saturday 13th April 2019
Nick Bright
P Money talks 'Shook' MCs and Grime
35 / 50 Tracks
Nick Bright chats to P Money about his new single Shook and the state of grime in 2019.

Ray J I Hit It First
Jess Glynne Not Letting Go (feat. Jess Glynne)
Lil Baby Your Peace (feat. Lil Baby)
Tion Wayne Options (feat. Tion Wayne)
Dane Bowers Out Of Your Mind (feat. Dane Bowers)
Crazy Cousinz Throwback (feat. Crazy Cousinz)
AJ Tracey Wifey Riddim 3
Munga Honorable Nah Mad (Ova Nuh Gyal)
Idris Elba Boasty (feat. Idris Elba)
Pharrell Williams Change Clothes (feat. Pharrell Williams)
Masika Money Mix Riddim Medley
Migos T-Shirt
Giggs Baby
Loski Live Like That
Ghetts Bad After We (feat. Kojey Radical & Ghetts)
Tion Wayne Keisha & Becky
Drake God's Plan
Br3nya Double Dutch
J. Cole Middle Child
Jay1 Your Mrs
Shakka Sugar Cane
Michael Phantom Bet (feat. Skepta & Michael Phantom)
Koffee Toast
Wiley Fingers (feat. Jme & Wiley)
Jords Glide (BBC Introducing)
Knucks Kisses
Miles From Kinshasa Maybe
P Money No One
Ariana Grande Bed (feat. Ariana Grande)
Fonzie Pop Up
MoStack Teach You Gangsta
Ojerime Greasy
P Money Shook
Ambush Bring Em Out (feat. Suspect & Ambush)
C. Tangana Go Time (feat. AYEM, Geko, ZieZie & C. Tangana)
Airborn Gav & Hurricane Crazy In Love
The Weeknd Price On My Head (feat. The Weeknd)
Jevon Blossomed
Govana Designer (feat. Govana)
Burna Boy Location (feat. Burna Boy)
Jevon Falling
Miraa May Make Room
Gunna Speed It Up
Stefflon Don Cigarette (feat. Mabel & Stefflon Don)
DaniLeigh Lil Bebe
Chip How It Is (feat. Roddy Ricch, Yxng Bane & Chip)
Santi Sparky
Childish Gambino This Is America
Krept & Konan For Me
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Jamz Supernova
Towkio and Cosmo's Midnight
16 / 32 Tracks
Jamz speaks to Chicago artist Towkio and Cosmo's Midnight drop a Midnight Mix.

Oscar Jerome Do You Really
Bell Biv DeVoe Poison (Cosmo's Midnight Club Edit)
Kelela WYWD (Remix) (feat. Kelela)
SZA Morning View (feat. SZA)
Chance the Rapper Girls @
KUČKA Walk With Me
Ted Jasper One Day
Cherrie Det slår mig ibland
Lava La Rue Letra
Tove Styrke Talk To Me
Children of Zeus All On You
Liv East Everything (referred)
Towkio Heaven Only Knows
Daniel Leseman Drums
Louis VI Thurgood
Towkio Swim
Francis Inferno Orchestra G.A.B.O.S (Cosmo's Midnight Club Edit)
Mark Doe Temple Of Doom
Vasser Blind Faith Talking
Garren Sean Save Me
Max Graef Pedro
Wens Call
Greentea Peng Loving Kind
Miles From Kinshasa Over There (feat. Miles From Kinshasa)
Winston Surfshirt Get To Know
MorMor Heavens Only Wishful
Ojerime 4U
Barney Artist Something True
Jill Scott Cross My Mind (Cosmo's Midnight Club Edit)
Saturday 8th November 2014
The Tom Robinson Show
With Luka Bloom
21 / 35 Tracks
Tom Robinson talks to Irish folk-rock singer Luka Bloom about his new album and tour.

Panda Bear Mr Noah
The Beatles You Really Got A Hold On Me
The Jimi Hendrix Experience Third Stone from the Sun
Christy Moore Where I Come From
Archive So Few Words
Eugene McGuinness I Drink Your Milkshake
The Jesus and Mary Chain April Skies
Luka Bloom I Need Love
Wildbirds & Peacedrums Keep Some Hope
Luka Bloom How Am I To Be
Colt 45 OK
Luka Bloom Liffeyside
Alpha Celeste People Like Me
The Buff Medways Archive From 59
Lionface Girl
AlunaGeorge Supernatural
Lunar Rescue Matriarch
Tony Allen Moving On
Mogwai Teenage Exorcists
tUnE-yArDs Wait For A Minute
Fryars Cool Like Me
Pete Webber Mercury
Waupley The Internal Tide (edit)
Lifecycle The Big Picture [Radio Edit]
Robocobra Quartet Artbook Flipping
Sleaford Mods Tiswas (Radio Edit)
Carlini Rive Gauche
Einstürzende Neubauten Halber Mensch
Marconi Union Weightless Pt 6
Ojerime Turn You Off
Venkman Magnetic Spires
Gaslight Troubdadours Imhotep
Vincent Burke On Remembrance Day
Helghyer Gone are the Days (Radio Edit)
Monday 3rd November 2014
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
5 / 17 Tracks
Tom Robinson presents a mixtape of his personal selection of tracks from BBC Introducing.

Ciaran Lavery Left For America
Ste McCabe Fool
Lionface Girl
Lunar Rescue Matriarch
A Fool & His Money Psyck
Vincent Burke on remembrance day
Helghyer Gone are the Days (Radio Edit)
Waupley The Internal Tide (edit)
Lifecycle The Big Picture [Radio Edit]
Ojerime Turn You Off
Pete Webber Mercury
Robocobra Quartet Artbook Flipping
Sophie Morgan Wilderness
Captain Wilberforce Someone To Love
Carlini Rive Gauche
Venkman Magnetic Spires