Playlists with tracks by Neil March

Saturday 17th October 2020
The Tom Robinson Show
with Jakko Jakszyk in conversation
16 / 23 Tracks
An extended, illuminating, laughter-filled interview with King Crimson's Jakko Jakszyk.

The Staple Singers Respect Yourself
Nic Evennett Strange Wild
Graham Graham Beck Majorettes In The Mosh Pit
Ian Urbina You Are Not Welcome Here
Show Of Hands Country Life (2020)
inflexi0n Supreme
Stables Curtain Call
Jakko Jakszyk It Would All Make Sense
Teddy Hunter The Human Touch (feat. Teddy Hunter)
Jakko Jakszyk Uncertain Times
The Happy Somethings The Weather
Jessie & The Leonards Working On The Frontline
The Irrepressibles The Abandonment of Ego
John Mouse Le Pigeon
Benjamin Zephaniah What Stephen Lawrence Has Taught Us
Luke James Williams Blood Jump
tUnE-yArDs nowhere, man
Chloë March To A Place
Mauv Pillowtalk
Dagmar Krause Song Von Der Ware
Neil March Alternatives To Despair Part One
Demonstrations King Craig
Tuesday 3rd November 2015
Late Junction
Tuesday - Fiona Talkington
9 / 22 Tracks
Fiona Talkington with music from Kimmo Pohjonen, Henri Dutilleux and Laurie Anderson.

Laurie Anderson The West Village
Dick Gaughan The snows they melt the soonest
Laurie Anderson What if the sky froze
Karin Krog Images in Glass
Cuncordu e tenore de orosei Dillu
Henri Dutilleux Prelude en berceuse
Charles Amirkhanian Vers les Anges
Gerald Haugh The Mountain Road
Neil March Metrospectra III
Laurie Anderson How to feel sad and not be sad
Laurie Anderson Animals are like people / Piano lessons
Jon Balke, Bjarte Eike and Barokksolistene Introducing Susanne / Devising Susanne
Malijah With One Voice
Ale Möller, Katarina Olsson Tjatpolska
Maire Ni Chelleachair A Bhride Bheag Chroin (My little auburn haired Bridget)
Woven Entity Who’s Who
Komitas Unabi of Shushi
AltaiKai Ensemble Altai racing horse
Christopher Fox The dark road
Hollie Dew, Bull and group Don’tcha hear poor mother calling?
Kimmo Pohjonen Ramsoo
George Harrison Mangalam
Sunday 19th July 2015
Stuart Maconie's Freak Zone
13 / 19 Tracks
Stuart features Japanese avant-rockers Boris and their celebrated album Akuma No Uta.

Tape Mystery Mutiny
Boris Akuma No Uta
17 Hippies Peaches En Regalia
Chakruna Cumbia Achorada
David John Sheppard A Thumbnail Sketch Of Infinity
Finland Rainy Omen
Peter Sellers And The Hollies After The Fox
Ass Astrid, Where Have You Been So Long
Thurston Moore Arguing With A Balloon
Bronnt Industries Kapital In The Parched Fields Of Turkestan
Jonathan Coe Empty Mornings
The Chap Jammer
Neil March Se13
The Fall Dedication Not (6 Music Festival 2015)
Boris Ano Onna No Onryou
Mellow Candle Waterman Weatherman
Boris Naki Kyoku
L'Infonie In C (Mantra)
Jim O’Rourke End Of The Road
Thursday 23rd April 2015
Late Junction
Late Junction Sessions, Ayanna Witter-Johnson, Aki Onda, Kidkinevil
9 / 17 Tracks
The latest collaborative session, with Ayanna Witter-Johnson, Aki Onda and Kidkinevil.

Arthur Russell Being It
Martin Denny Quiet Village
Vo Tuan Minh I Long To Return to My Hometown
People Like Us Sing
Erik Friedlander Invocation - Seshat
Frank Lowe Brother Joseph
Marion Brown Sweet Earth Flying part 4
Nicholas Sturgeon Salve Mater / Salve templum
Neil March Metal Cutter
Jenny Hval Take Care Of Yourself
Andrzej Trzaskowski Walkover
Ayanna Witter-Johnson Late Junction Session: Apr 15 (Ayanna Witter-Johnson, Aki Onda, Kidkanevil)
Nils Okland Puls
György Ligeti Requiem
Krzysztof Komeda Marc & Michele (From Le Depart)
Zeca Afonso Grandola, Vila Morena
Wallumrød/Villalobos/Loderbauer Recat