Playlists with tracks by Moon Panda

Friday 22nd May 2020
Lauren Laverne
Four Tet Desert Island Disco
36 / 55 Tracks
Four Tet shares his Desert Island Disco mix.

Neil Young Harvest Moon
Animal Collective My Girls
Patti Smith Gloria
Midlake Roscoe
Talk Talk Life's What You Make It
Beck Gamma Ray
Grace Jones Slave To The Rhythm
Cassius Feeling For You
My Bloody Valentine Only Shallow
MC Solaar Nouveau Western
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Y Control
Eric B. & Rakim Don't Sweat The Technique
The Dead Weather Treat Me Like Your Mother
Steve Miller Band Fly Like An Eagle
Public Enemy Give It Up
Alabama Shakes Hang Loose
Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band Zig Zag Wanderer
Tom Tom Club Genius Of Love
Ghost Culture Barke
Four Tet School (Four Tet Desert Island Disco)
Omar Souleyman Layle (Four Tet Desert Island Disco)
Moses Sumney Cut Me
Bajka Nightlite (feat. Bajka)
NUMBer Face Down In Ecstasy
Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Rubbernecker
Jamie xx idontknow (Four Tet Desert Island Disco)
I Break Horses The Prophet
Moby One Last Time
Beth Ditto I'm Getting Tired
Squarepusher Vic Acid (Four Tet Desert Island Disco)
Public Practice Compromised
Bibio Sleep On The Wing
DJ Hazard Bricks Don't Roll (Four Tet Desert Island Disco)
Moon Panda Slow Drive
Conroy Smith Dangerous (Four Tet Desert Island Disco)
Hugh Masekela Never (Lagos Never Gonna Be The Same)
Tame Impala Call My Phone Thinking I'm Doing Nothing Better (feat. Tame Impala)
Car Seat Headrest Martin
Fugazi Waiting Room (Four Tet Desert Island Disco)
Bon Iver PDLIF
Arlo Parks Creep
Justin Timberlake Like I Love You (Four Tet Desert Island Disco)
Jack Nicholson The Elephant's Child Lullaby (Four Tet Desert Island Disco)
Holly Walker Nervous Tics (feat. Holly Walker)
Jeremy Deller Voodoo Ray (Four Tet Desert Island Disco)
Princess Nokia Green Eggs & Ham
Saint Jude Keep The Light Inside The House
Bjrk Crying (Four Tet Desert Island Disco)
Charlotte Day Wilson In Your Eyes (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson)
NZCA LINES Pure Luxury
Hanni El Khatib ALIVE
Four Tet Angel Echoes (Four Tet Desert Island Disco)
Fold The Prize
Daniel Lanois Deep Blue Day
Thursday 2nd April 2020
6 Music Recommends
with Steve Lamacq
12 / 15 Tracks
Steve Lamacq curates an hour of his favourite new music.

The Lathums It Won't Take Long
Ist Ist You're Mine
Jeanines Everyone Should Be Warned
Moon Panda Rick F'in Dalton
Nadine Shah Trad
Phobophobes Moustache Mike
Pozi Whitewashing
Reggae Roast Do It Again
Ada Lea Woman, Here
Slime City Less Jools More Top Of The Pops
Anorak Patch 6 Week Party
Squid Sludge
Car Seat Headrest Martin
Stone Leave It Out
Fake Laugh The Empty Party
Sunday 15th September 2019
BBC Introducing on Radio 1 with Huw Stephens
25 / 32 Tracks
Huw looks forward to BBC Music Introducing at Reeperbahn 2019.

Phoebe Green Easy Peeler
JC Stewart Bones
Ghum Saturn
Rachel Chinouriri Animals (feat. Rachel Chinouriri)
Kay-G No Filter
Bloxx Headspace
Jordan Max Hell (Reaperbahn 2017)
IDER Learn To Let Go (Reaperbahn 2017)
Beach Riot Robot
W.H Lung Second Death of My Face
The Snuts Maybe California
Berries Silent
Reflekter 75 Trips
Fuzzy Sun I Ain't Right
Rory Wynne The Next Day
Los Blancos Dilyn Lesu Grist
Nia Wyn Stay In Your Lane
Matt Maltese Vacant In The 21st Century (Reaperbahn 2017)
Moon Panda On The Attack
Nilüfer Yanya Golden Cage (Reaperbahn 2017)
Joy Crookes Hurts
Sam Fender The Borders
Skinny Pelembe Dreaming Is Dead Now
Strange Cages Glitter and Ash
Mellah Death, Pillage, Plunder
Husky Loops I Think You're Wonderful
County Line Runner Cold Dawn
Benin City What A Time
Pet Deaths Wind Up Bird
Le Boom Coma
Liz Lawrence USP
Thursday 29th August 2019
6 Music Recommends
with Steve Lamacq
13 / 16 Tracks
Lammo digs out his favourite tunes of the week with Whyte Horses & Roxy Girls in the pile.

Moon Panda On The Attack
BlackWaters Long Way To The Sun
Let Man Loose Two Way Glass
The Futureheads Across The Border
Max Cooper Perpetual Motion
Tundra You're Welcome
Whyte Horses Ça Plane Pour Moi
Great Dad Blood Dirt
Roxy Girls Spanners For Hands
She Drew the Gun Trouble Every Day
Sparkling We Don't Want It
W.H. Lung Bring It Up
Frank Turner The Lioness
Sarpa Salpa Before It Goes Dark
Girl Band Going Norway
Sunday 16th June 2019
Cerys Matthews
Hot Stuff
21 / 34 Tracks
Cerys is joined by writer Simon Barnes to talk Ulysses. Plus BBQ expert Genevieve Taylor.

Iggy Pop Lust For Life
Kate Bush Flower Of The Mountain
Lou Reed Satellite of Love
The Internet Special Affair
The Beach Boys Vegetables
King Curtis Memphis Soul Stew (live)
“Brother” Jack McDuff Hot Barbecue
David Bowie Soul Love
Jean Sablon Sur Le Pont d'Avignon
Lou Reed Turning Time Around
Willie Bobo Fried Neck Bones And Some Homefries
Deanna Durbin Love's Old Sweet Song
Bob Dylan It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Marcus Miller Que Sera Sera
Daniel Herskedal The Mediterranean Passage In The Age Of Refugees
Cat Power Wanderer
Tubby Hayes Grits, Greens and Beans (Take 4)
Allen Ginsberg I Am A Victim Of Telephone
The Webs It's So Hard To Break A Habit
The Good, the Bad & the Queen Nineteen Seventeen (Radio Edit)
Shura Religion (Radio Edit)
Leo 'Bud' Welch Don't Let The Devil Ride
Blinky Bill & Idid Aziz Kilamu (feat. Blinky Bill & Idid Aziz)
Odyssey Our Lives Are Shaped By What We Live
The Impressions Preacherman
Édith Piaf Notre Dame De Paris
Toots & The Maytals Man Of The World
Chuch Womack & the Sweet Souls Ham Hocks and Beans
Nils Grevillius La Ci Darem - Don Giovanni
Muddy Waters Rollin' and Tumblin' Pt 1
Moon Panda Gun
Joan Shelley Coming Down For You
Max Richter Found Song For P
Miles Davis Rubberband Of Life
Sunday 6th January 2019
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
14 / 17 Tracks
Tom Robinson presents a mixtape of his personal selection of tracks from BBC Introducing.

Kid Kapichi 2019
Mabel Rogers Gone
Phil Cooper Shake It Up
Tranqua Lite Retrogression
Lovepoint Hopscotch
Caitlyn Scarlett Nightmares
Self Help Get On With It
Moon Panda Rabbit
AKA George Blazing
Diving Station You're Not Listening
Another Sky Chillers
The Horse Heads Be What I Wanna Be
Shay D Suffragettes
Fix Me Margo Sorry
VSDN Why Slow Down
Knew Modular Fat Tony
Oh Papa Clockwatching