Playlists with tracks by Madison McFerrin

Tuesday 13th February 2018
Jamie Cullum
Andrew McCormack
8 / 10 Tracks
Jamie Cullum interviews pianist Andrew McCormack.

The Honey Drippers Impeach The President
Miles Davis So What
Andrew McCormack Prospect Park
Blossom Dearie I Like Myself
Andrew McCormack Happy Hour
Andrew McCormack Breathe
Madison McFerrin Insane
Sons of Kemet My Queen Is Harriet Tubman
Beady Belle Mercy
London Symphony Orchestra Unsquare Dance
Saturday 10th February 2018
Gilles Peterson
Gilles' NEW New York at the Winter Jazzfest with BBC Music Introducing
26 / 56 Tracks
Gilles heads to New York to find the emerging artists shaping the city's musical future.

The Shacks Strange Boy
Sun Palace Rude Movements
Stevie Wonder Living For The City
Black Sheep The Choice Is Yours
Gang Starr You Know My Steez
Jungle Brothers Straight Out The Jungle
Christy Essien Igbokwe You Can't Change A Man
Bobby McFerrin Jubilee
Max Roach Abstrutions
Taylor McFerrin Postpartum
Nick Hakim Green Twins
Dave Valentin Cinnamon & Clove
Onyx Collective Steam Rooms
Yazz Ahmed La Saboteus
Onyx Collective Studio Jam
Roy Ayers Ubiquity We Live In Brooklyn
The Shacks Follow Me
Onyx Collective Snake Charmer
Yazz Ahmed Organ Eternal (Live)
Nicole J. McCloud New York Eyes
Princess Nokia ABCs of New York
Mazzy Star Look Down From the Bridge
Onyx Collective Skate Park
Naomi Shelton Wind Your Clock
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Mast Nazron Se Allah Bachaiye
T.S. Monk Bon Bon Vie (Gimme The Good Life)
Positive K A Good Combination
Sharon Jones and the Dap‐Kings How Long Do I Have To Wait For You?
Wiki Islander
Bert Myrick Sevenths
Madison McFerrin No Time To Loose
The Lounge Lizards Harlem Nocturne = Harlem Nocturno
The Comet Is Coming Journey Through The Asteroid Belt
Air Uso Dance
S.F.B. Burnin' Up (Kon Edit)
Marvin Pontiac Small Car
The Comet Is Coming Live
Arthur Blythe Autumn In New York
Le Stim A Tribute To Muhammad Ali (Kon 1200 Edit)
Madison McFerrin Insane
Powerline Journey
Nubya Garcia Lost Kingdoms
Nick Hakim Cuffed
CJQ Black Hole
Nubya Garcia Hold (Live)
The Lyman Woodward Organisation Saturday Night Special
The Shacks Rain
Onyx Collective Good Afternoon
Oscar Jerome Subdued
The Orchestra Soledad Vamonos / Let's Go
Onyx Collective Those Days (feat. Onyx Collective)
The Shacks Tearz (feat. Lee Fields & The Shacks)
Onyx Collective Everybody's Coming To My House (feat. Onyx Collective)
Oscar Jerome Branches (Live)
The Orchestra Soledad Cuero
Nick Hakim TYAF
Tuesday 17th October 2017
Jamz Supernova
Jordan Rakei sits in
10 / 41 Tracks
Jordan Rakei sits in for Jamz, following the release of his new LP Wallflower.

Charlotte Dos Santos Red Clay
Yussef Kamaal Remembrance
H.E.R Focus
Frank Ocean Lost
Yazmin Lacey Marie
Madison McFerrin Learn Your Lesson
JAY-Z Marcy Me
Jordan Rakei Lucid
Photay Solstice
Faith Evans Peace Of Mind (feat. Faith Evans)
Kiko Bun October (feat. Kiko Bun)
Yussef Kamaal Strings Of Light
Ghost Against Ghost Checkpoint Charlie
JD. Reid Somebody Else (feat. JD. Reid)
Photay Midnight Moonlight Lantern Man
Jordan Rakei Reality (feat. Jordan Rakei)
Nai Palm Crossfire / So Into You
Henry Wu Uzbekki Driver (Uber Tales)
Daniel Caesar We Find Love
Elli Ingram Stone Cold
Oscar Jerome Idiom (feat. Oscar Jerome)
30/70 Slangin
James Blake We Go Home Together (feat. James Blake)
Moses Sumney Quarrel
Moses Boyd Absolute Zero
Sampa the Great Rhymes To The East
Jordan Rakei Goodbyes
Emmavie Fly Away
Jordan Rakei Sorceress (Remix)
Nick Hakim Cuffed
Lisa Hannigan Josephine (Remix) (feat. Lisa Hannigan)
Lido Pimienta Humano
Puma Blue (She's) Just A Phase
King Krule Biscuit Town
TCP At The Water-Hole
Rapsody Laila's Wisdom
King Krule Czech One
Kojey Radical Spilling Into You (feat. Kojey Radical)
Uffe Love Is Everywhere
Kendrick Lamar The Heart Pt. 4
Kaya Thomas-Dyke Breathe (feat. Kaya Thomas-Dyke)
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Radio 2 Playlists
Radio 2's Jazz Playlist
9 / 15 Tracks
Jamie Cullum introduces an hour-long playlist of specially curated jazz.

Lil Hardin Armstrong Oriental Swing
Jackson Browne Running On Empty
Camille Yarbrough Take Yo Praise
Alice Coltrane Journey in Satchidananda
Andreya Triana Gold
Nancy Wilson Unchain My Heart
Mary Lou Williams Praise The Lord
Odetta Leavin' This Morning
Norah Jones Carry On
Rohey Tell Me
Nérija Valleys
Dorothy Ashby Afro-Harping
George Duvivier In A Sentimental Mood
Madison McFerrin No Time To Lose
Courtney Pine One Last Cry
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Jamie Cullum
Looking Forward to 2017
6 / 13 Tracks
Jamie Cullum presents an hour of classic jazz and new releases.

Louis Armstrong I've Got The World On A String
Meshell Ndegeocello Please Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
George Benson Bluesadelic
Miles Davis Miles Runs The Voodoo Down
Ella Fitzgerald Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
Lee Konitz Cherokee
Django Bates Beloved Senza Bitterness
Trygve Seim Part III
Dinosaur Awakening
Daymé Arocena Mambo Nama
Tigran Hamasyan The Cave Of Rebirth
Madison McFerrin No Time To Lose
Tinariwen Hayati
Saturday 26th November 2016
Gilles Peterson
Adrian Sherwood
13 / 38 Tracks
Gilles picks out some vinyl obscurities with Adrian Sherwood.

Joe Gibbs & The Professionals Chapter 3
Medium Medium So Hungry, So Angry
Mark Ernestus' Ndagga Rhythm Force Walo Walo
Vicki Anderson The Message From Soul Sisters Pts 1&2
Susso Bani
Atmosfear Alternative II
Shara Nelson Aiming At Your Heart
Unknown Unknown
Soul II Soul Fairplay
African Head Charge Stebeni's Theme
A Tribe Called Quest Whateva Will Be
The Qualities It's Christmas Time
Childish Gambino Me and Your Mama
Coldcut X On-U Sound Kjara
Theo Loevendie Consort Mr. Brook
Alani One Heart (Adrian Sherwood Remix)
Claude Bodon Hiwa
Beans Disorientation (feat. Apani, B-fLy & Beans)
Dan Kye iigo
The Mike Westbrook Concert Band Original Peter
Lee “Scratch” Perry Lies (feat. Lee “Scratch” Perry)
Madison McFerrin No Time To Lose
Pinch Retribution
Bobby McFerrin No Time To Lose
Carleen Anderson All That Glitters
Neyssato War
Zalla Paura Sul Fundo
Daymé Arocena Rumba
Los Van Van Uno Solo Fuente
Bardo Land Valley Of The Dead
Atmosfear Invasion
Los Brito El 4-5-6
Mark Ernestus' Ndagga Rhythm Force Ymande
Smail Chaoui khatouet el youm
Lol Coxhill and New Age Steppers Dog Race PT 3
Young Disciples All I Have In Me (Musiquariam Mix)
Roger Robinson Bun Bun Bun
Suns of Arqa Asian Rebel