Playlists with tracks by MBNN

Tuesday 24th March 2020
Rickie, Melvin and Charlie
Summertime Run RMC!
32 / 54 Tracks
It's a battle of the summer tunes in Run RMC.

Linkin Park Numb / Encore
M.I.A. Bad Girls
Asher Roth I Love College
Tinie Tempah Pass Out
The Notorious B.I.G. Juicy
Goldie Inner City Life
Giggs Talking The Hardest
Daniel Bedingfield Gotta Get Thru This
MC Neat A Little Bit Of Luck
Kehlani Toxic
Young T & Bugsey Throw Me A Text
Doja Cat Boss
Soul II Soul Back To Life (Josh Hunter Remix)
Kiddominant Amnesia (feat. Ari Lennox & Kiddominant)
A$AP Rocky Goldie
Ms Banks Die A Little Bit (THUGLI Remix) (feat. Ms Banks)
Stormzy Still Disappointed
Lincoln Baio Barking (Lincoln Baio Ride It Bootleg) (feat. Lincoln Baio)
Afro B Drogba (Joanna)
Odette Feverbreak
Afronaut Zu Krazy
Pa Salieu Frontline
Gunna W (feat. Gunna)
The Weeknd In Your Eyes
Lost Girl I Won't Give Up
Plan B End Credits (feat. Plan B)
Love Renaissance 4AM (feat. 6LACK, Rema, Tion Wayne & Love Renaissance)
Azz One Drop 2k20 (feat. Azz)
Pop Smoke Welcome To The Party
J Hus Fortune Teller
Trippie Redd !
Low Steppa Sunshine
Cardi B Finesse (Remix) (feat. Cardi B)
Poundz Opp Thot
J Hus Must Be
Ty Dolla $ign Hot Girl Summer (feat. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign)
Choomba La Luh
Rick Ross U.O.E.N.O (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
White N3rd That Thong
Mahalia Lowride (feat. Mahalia)
DaBaby BOP (THUGLI & ILLO Remix)
Sean Paul Get Busy (Martin B Remix)
JME Pepper Stew (feat. JME)
Wiley Worth It (feat. Wiley)
Mavado Weh Dem A Do (THUGLI Remix)
Shaybo Anger
John Legend Actions
Wookie What's Going On
MBNN IWYB (Myles Club Remix)
Deno Self Obsessed (feat. Krept & Konan, D-Block Europe & Deno)
Skepta Praise The Lord (Da Shine) (feat. Skepta)