Playlists with tracks by Kid Brunswick

Thursday 19th November 2020
Radio 1's Indie Show with Jack Saunders
32 / 35 Tracks
The 1 for Indie and Alternative.

The Blackhearts I Love Rock 'n' Roll
Buffalo Springfield For What It's Worth
The Wombats Moving to New York
The Who Pinball Wizard
No Doubt Just A Girl
LCD Soundsystem Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
Avril Lavigne My Happy Ending
The White Stripes Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground
Dirty Pretty Things Bang Bang You're Dead
The Smiths Cemetry Gates
Arctic Monkeys Balaclava
The Subways Oh Yeah
Weezer Keep Fishin'
Beastie Boys Sabotage
Editors Munich
Vampire Weekend Cousins
James Vincent McMorrow Gone
Kid Brunswick Biploar Rhapsody
The Strokes The Adults Are Talking
Caro Closet Lunatic
Lauran Hibberd Boy Bye
Chubby & The Gang All Along the Uxbridge Road
Nilüfer Yanya Crash
Drew Citron Kiss Me
Dylan Fraser Vipers
Spyres I Don't Care
Travis Barker Estella (feat. Travis Barker)
The Big Moon Cupid
Everything Everything Big Climb
Evie Irie Misfit
The Cribs Running Into You
YUNGBLUD god save me, but don't drown me out
Fontaines D.C. A Lucid Dream
The Pale White Glue
Blanketman Beach Body
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Radio 1's Future Artists with Jack Saunders
29 / 33 Tracks
The new artists we're most excited about!

Kid Brunswick Prescription Kid
Silverbacks Drink It Down
Big Wild Who Do You Believe
Lauren Auder Quiet
The Neighbourhood lost cause// (feat. The Neighbourhood)
Blanketman Beach Body
Leo Bhanji Heathers
Thomas Headon Cut And Bleach My Hair
Cat & Calmell dumb
Macca Wiles Rapstar
Tia Carys Reflect In Mirrors
Central Cee Loading
Oliver Malcolm Outside
XVOTO Mommy Can't Sleep
dodie Cool Girl
Oscar Lang Antidote To Being Bored
Yard Act Peanuts
Drew Citron Kiss Me
Phem Self Control
YUNGBLUD god save me, but don't drown me out
flowerkid Miss Andry
Phoebe Green Easy Peeler
Adelphi Music Factory My People
Greentea Peng Revolution
Prospa Feel It 92
Ary Angels
Jme Grime (feat. Jme)
Romy Lifetime
Ashnikko Daisy
KAWALA Pure Desire
Rose Gray Save Your Tears
Beren Olivia History
Sunday 1st November 2020
BBC Introducing on Radio 1 with Huw Stephens
Introducing Live 2020 Highlights!
15 / 24 Tracks
Huw has highlights from Introducing Live 2020, featuring Arlo Parks, Tom Misch and Mysie!

Laurel Best I Ever Had
Bamily Party Woman
Lava La Rue G.O.Y.D. (BBC Introducing Live 2020)
Bloxx 5000 Miles
Lianne La Havas Can't Fight
George Fitzgibbon All My Friends Are Depressed
LOOK MUM NO COMPUTER Waiting For The World (BBC Introducing Live 2020)
Havelock London's Burning
Mace The Great Established
Isabelle Brown In Your Head
Maya Law Say It Ain't So
Jetta Taste
Mysie Bones (BBC Introducing Live 2020)
JGrrey Doubt Nothing
sudders Breathe
Abbie Ozard true romance
Josie Man Grow (BBC Introducing Live 2020)
The Lathums I See Your Ghost
Arlo Parks Green Eyes (BBC Introducing Live 2020)
Joy Crookes You & Me Song
Tom Lumley & the Brave Liaison Better Than This
Arlo Parks Tangerine (feat. Arlo Parks)
Kid Brunswick 4am
Asha Gold Passenger (BBC Music Introducing 2020)
Monday 19th October 2020
Radio 1's Future Artists with Jack Saunders
Phil Taggart sits in for Jack
29 / 34 Tracks
Phil is in for Jack with the new artists we're most excited about!

For Those I Love I Have A Love
NOISY I Wish I Was A
Bree Runway Little Nokia
Gus Dapperton Bluebird
Porridge Radio 7 Seconds
Calva Louise Trial
Ivorian Doll Lazy Love (feat. Ivorian Doll)
Scribz Riley Mandy
Chappaqua Wrestling The Rift
Jesse Wong Upside Down
Shrink Drowning
Claire Rosinkranz Backyard Boy
Kid Brunswick Prescription Kid
Sinead O'Brien Most Modern Painting
Dan D'Lion When One Thing Leads To Another
Kid Kapichi Self Saboteur
Slow Pulp At It Again
dodie Cool Girl
Kris Yute Bando
Sophie Lindinger No Tomorrow (feat. Sophie Lindinger)
Dylan Fraser Vipers
The Hunna Young & Faded
((( O ))) Less Than Three
Eli Smart Cruella Deville
Lynks How To Be Successful
Tia Carys Intro
Ashnikko Daisy
Exit Kid Bleary Eyes
Madison Beer Baby
Baby Queen Pretty Girl Lie
Fat Trout Trailer Park Dirty Hands
Morgan Hostess
beabadoobee Worth It
Sunday 18th October 2020
Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes 5 Years on
25 / 28 Tracks
Dan speaks to Frank and Dean about their debut album Blossom, released 5 years ago.

Never Not Nothing Ritual Destruction
Wardruna Kvitravn
Deftones The Spell Of Mathematics
Palm Reader Willow
While She Sleeps Sleep Society
Dragged Under Feel It
Puscifer The Underwhelming
Zeal and Ardor Wake Of A Nation
Employed to Serve Party's Over
Refused Born On the Outs
FEVER 333 Bite Back
Royal Blood Trouble's Coming
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Juggernaut (referred)
Ryo Kinoshita Holy Roller (feat. Ryo Kinoshita)
Greg Puciato Heartfree
Spencer Charnas Heart of a Champion (feat. Jacoby Shaddix & Spencer Charnas)
hot milk Glass Spiders
Tallah Overconfidence
A.A.Williams Lovesong
Kid Brunswick Prescription Kid
The Snuts Always
Atreyu Save Us
Kid Kapichi Self Saboteur
Tigress Choke
Blood From the Soul Debris of Dreams
Linkin Park In The End (Demo)
Viagra Boys Aint Nice
Bring Me The Horizon Parasite Eve
Tuesday 13th October 2020
Radio 1's Future Artists with Jack Saunders
The Exchange Programme
30 / 34 Tracks
Jack helps another listener find their next favourite artist in the Exchange Programme.

Hauskey Somewhere
Rose Gray Same Cloud
beaux Look How We Started
Ian Isiah Princess Pouty
S-X Dangerous
Biig Piig Don't Turn Around
J Lloyd If I Fall Under
Shabaka Born In The Manor (feat. Shabaka)
Chartreuse Keep Checking Up On Me
JEEN. Deep End
Silverbacks Drink It Down
Circe Ruined Your Sons
Josie Proto Puddles
Tempesst Walk On The Water
Claud Gold
Kid Brunswick Prescription Kid
Tunnelvisions Gold Teeth
clipping. Say The Name
Kiwi Jr. Undecided Voters
Upsahl MoneyOnMyMind
Curtis Waters Stunnin'
Low Hummer Sometimes I Wish (I Was A Different Person)
Vantage 50//50
Alfie Templeman Forever Isn't Long Enough
Dylan Fraser Vipers
Macca Wiles Rapstar
Walt Disco I'm What You Want
Banoffee I Miss You (feat. Banoffee)
Finn Askew Peach
MALKA Moving Together (Lau.ra Remix)
Bathwater 404 Peanuts
Goat Girl Sad Cowboy
renforshort nostalgic (luvsick)
beabadoobee Together
Sunday 16th August 2020
Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
Threefold: Biffy Clyro
22 / 25 Tracks
Frontman Simon Neil, speaks about their new album and is choosing tracks for Threefold.

Biffy Clyro Mountains
Biffy Clyro Victory Over The Sun
The Smashing Pumpkins Snail
Lil Peep Me & You (feat. Lil Peep)
Biffy Clyro North of No South
Lingua Ignota Wicked Game
Linkin Park She Couldn't
Black Foxxes Swim
Marilyn Manson WE ARE CHAOS
Cold Years Life With A View
MYOK Hands
Creeper Napalm Girls
New Pagans Yellow Room
Gojira Another World
Normandie Jericho
Gone Is Gone Everything Is Wonderfall
Palm Reader Hold/Release
A.A.Williams Fearless
IDLES Model Village
Seaway Big Vibe
Alexis Marshall Nature In Three Movements
Kid Brunswick Prescription Kid
Teenage Wrist Silverspoon
Biffy Clyro Cop Syrup
Landowner Phantom Vibration