Playlists with tracks by Katy Kirby

Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Gideon Coe
The Fall in concert.
19 / 43 Tracks
Sessions from Prince Far I, Melt Yourself Down, Pop Will Eat Itself, Mush

Joni Mitchell Coyote
Rahsaan Roland Kirk Ain't No Sunshine
Julie London February Brings the Rain
The Fall Rowche Rumble
Fairport Convention Genesis Hall
The Fall City Hobgoblins
The Fall Prole Art Threat
The Fall The N.W.R.A
Tuff Scout Rub a Dub Vendor
Pop Will Eat Itself Demolition Girl - BBC Session 17/06/1986
The Fall Fit and Working Again
Pop Will Eat Itself Oh Grebo I Think I Love You - BBC Session 17/06/1986
Augustus Pablo Thunderclap
Katy Kirby Juniper
Pop Will Eat Itself Sweet Sweet Pie - BBC Session 17/06/1986
Cowboy Flying Saucer Mini SD
Lash Lariat And The Long Riders Bitter Tears - BBC Session 13/01/1985
Creation Rebel Dream (Radio 1 Session, 4 Jun 1978)
Lash Lariat And The Long Riders Oh Baby (Radio 1 Session, 13 Jan1985)
Russian Futurists The Science of the Seasons
Creation Rebel Foggy Road (Radio 1 Session, 4 Jun 1978)
The Free Pop Electronic Concept Pish! Phaw!
Link Wray & His Raymen Jack The Ripper
Satellites Big Baglama
Creation Rebel Front Line (Radio 1 Session, 4 Jun 1978)
The Gist Stones And Sunlight
MEATRAFFLE Abstinence Blues
Shirley Collins She Moves Through The Fair
Dean McPhee The Alchemist
The Modern Lovers The Morning Of Our Lives [Live]
Melt Yourself Down Born in the Manor (6 Music Session 19th August 2020)
Swansea Sound Indies Of The World
Dry Cleaning Strong Feelings
The Reds, Pinks & Purples Don't Ever Pray in the Church on My Street
Mush Alternative Facts (6 Music Session, 28 Jun 2017)
The Beaters Thiba Kamoo
The Sea and Cake Into Rain
Mush Repatriate (6 Music Session, 28 Jun 2017)
The Bongolian El Beardo
Frøkedal SØN
Tom Donnely Girolinde
Oumou Sangaré Kamelemba
Monday 22nd February 2021
Radio 1's Future Artists with Jack Saunders
Royal Blood Future Artists Mixtape
28 / 33 Tracks
Mike from Royal Blood picks his favourite new tunes for the Future Artists Mixtape!

carolesdaughter Violent
Joey Maxwell My Self
Rhianna Keane Been Around Me
Cassia Powerlines
Josie Proto Kids TV
Sherwyn My Mind
Chloe Moriondo Be Around Me (feat. Chloe Moriondo)
Katy Kirby Juniper
Sophie and the Giants Right Now
Duke Deuce Soldier Steppin
Leif Coffield Say My Name
Stats Naturalise Me
Genesis Owusu Gold Chains
Lynks Everyone's Hot (And I'm Not)
Amos Aftermath (feat. Amos)
The Blue Stones Spirit
Grove Ur Boyfriend's Wack
Maggie Lindemann Crash and Burn
Bad Boy Chiller Crew Don't You Worry About Me
Haviah Mighty Obeah
Master Peace Overdrive
BenjiFlow You Know
Holly Humberstone Vanilla
Noga Erez End Of The Road
Beren Olivia Read My Mind
I Know I Know Talk
Polygon Falling
Biig Piig Cuenta Lo
Jesswar Medusa
Priya Ragu Chicken Lemon Rice
Blu DeTiger Vintage
Joeboy Focus
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets Tally-Ho
Wednesday 17th February 2021
Gideon Coe
Label Of Love is Sky Records.
18 / 42 Tracks
Sessions from The Cure, Jim Noir, Howard Devoto, Horace Andy, Circulus

Fleur de Lys Circles
The Who Dogs
Rival Consoles Pre
Television Guiding Light
Cluster Zum Wohl
Laura Nyro Up on the Roof
Michael Rother Zyklodrom
New Order Procession
Sarah Harmer Coffee Stain
Horace Andy Elementary (BBC Session, 28 Sep 1996)
Vis-a-Vis Odo Fever
Sonic Youth Hotwire My Heart
Horace Andy One Love (BBC Session, 28 Sep 1996)
Magma Lïhns
Appliance Comrades (In A Moscow Hotel) (Radio 1 Session, 22 Jul 2001)
Stackridge 32 West Mail
Howard Devoto Cold Imagination (Radio 1 Session, 1 Aug 1983)
Appliance Navigating The Nursery Slopes (Radio 1 Session, 22 Jul 2001)
Howard Devoto Topless (Radio 1 Session, 1 Aug 1983)
Moebius & Plank Feedback 66
Archie Bell & The Drells Tighten Up, Pt. 1 (LP Version)
The Cure 10:15 Saturday Night (Radio 1 Session, 4th Dec 1978)
Jane Weaver Stages Of Phases
N.F. Porter Keep On Keeping On
Cathal Coughlan Owl In The Parlour
The Cure Boys Don't Cry (Radio 1 Session, 4th Dec 1978)
Jim Noir Tea (6 Music Session, 01 Sept 2011)
Neil Macoll Blue Fields
Clark Small
The Cure Fire In Cairo (Radio 1 Session, 4th Dec 1978)
Jim Noir The Cheese of Jim's Command (6 Music Session, 01 Sept 2011)
Claude Cooper Tangerine Dreams
The Utopia Strong Emerald Tablet
Juniper Moon El Resto De Mi Vida 1
Paul Buchanan After Dark
Katy Kirby Juniper
Raveloe Abalone
Tom Donnelly Franz Klammer
Kerrie Robinson/Michael Tanner Thalassing
Holiday Ghosts Mr Herandi
Untouchables Tighten Up
Lastigband Gold Finger
Thursday 14th January 2021
Radio 1's Indie Show with Jack Saunders
Hannah's Little Sister
29 / 34 Tracks
The best new indie and alternative music from around the world!

Empire of the Sun We Are The People
Arctic Monkeys When The Sun Goes Down
The Libertines Don't Look Back Into the Sun
The Wombats Let's Dance to Joy Division
The 1975 Love Me
Travis Barker Estella (feat. Travis Barker)
Fickle Friends IRL
Lonely the Brave Keeper
You Me at Six Adrenaline
Foals In Degrees
Middle Kids Questions
Fontaines D.C. A Lucid Dream
Nothing But Thieves Amsterdam
Arlo Parks Caroline
Friedberg Pass On Me
Royal Blood Trouble's Coming
Baby Boys Duke & The Cash
Gengahr Heavenly Maybe
shame Nigel Hitter
Billie Eilish bury a friend
Glass Animals Your Love (Deja Vu)
Tame Impala Is It True
Captives Glass Heart
HANA We Appreciate Power (feat. HANA)
Cleopatrick Good Grief
Hannah's Little Sister Gum
The Amazons Doubt It
Coach Party Can't Talk, Won't
Jake Bugg All I Need
Declan McKenna Rapture (Georgia Remix)
Justice Heavy Cross
Katy Kirby Traffic!