Playlists with tracks by Hamish Napier

Wednesday 18th November 2020
The Folk Show with Mark Radcliffe
10 / 13 Tracks
The best in folk and acoustic music from Britain and beyond.

Jim Causley Pride of The Moor
Joan Baez The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
Lead Belly There's A Man Going Around Taking Names
Lauren MacColl MacGregor Of Roro's Lament
Paul Armfield Fledgling
Sam Amidon Maggie
The Revels with Louis Killen Adieu Sweet Lovely Nancy
Tom Moore & Archie Moss Pop One
Barbara Dickson The Ballad of the Speaking Heart
Trees Geordie
Hamish Napier Andy Sells Coke
Joachim Cooder Morning Blues
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
The Folk Show with Mark Radcliffe
Through the trees
10 / 15 Tracks
The best in folk and acoustic music from Britain and beyond.

Nick Drake One of These Things First
Trees Polly On The Shore
Bob Fox Dance To Your Daddy
Billy Pigg The Morpeth Rant
Viv Legg The Prisoner Lad
David Milton The Watchet Sailor
Hamish Napier Mycorrhiza / The Tree of Life
Jefferson Starship Santi Ano
Joachim Cooder Over That Road I'm Bound To Go
Kris Drever Hollow Trees
Kronos Quartet The President Sang Amazing Grace
Anne Briggs Maa Bonny Lad
The 'Morris On' Band Greensleeves
The Lords of Thyme Morning Came
Calan Jail Caerdydd
Wednesday 6th July 2016
The Folk Show with Mark Radcliffe
Chris Wood in Session
2 / 7 Tracks
Mark hosts a session from songwriter Chris Wood featuring songs from his new album.

Dallahan The Reaper
O'Hooley & Tidow Beryl
Pilgrims' Way True Lover John
The Eighteenth Day of May Cold Early Morning
Billy Bragg & Joe Henry John Henry
Hamish Napier The Whirlpool
Friday 12th February 2016
World on 3
BBC Introducing: Don Kipper
6 / 23 Tracks
Mary Ann Kennedy with a session from Don Kipper, plus new releases from across the globe.

The Gloaming The Booley House
Divanhana Ciganka sam Mala
Lynched The Old Man from Over the Sea
Sam Lee Lovely Molly
Tim O’Brien Ditty Boy Twang
Baaba Maal One Day
Malawi Mouse Boys Yesu Ndinkhulupirira (I Believe Jesus)
Otava Yo Yablochko (Little Apple)
Malawi Mouse Boys Ndiyenda Nkuunika (I walk in the Light)
Selim Sesler Göyzaşi (Heritage Track)
Rokia Traoré Kolokani
Don Kipper Haijri Ma Te Dike (Studio Session)
Värttinä Taivasranta (The Heavenly Shore)
Don Kipper Kordilihicazkar Longa (Studio Session)
Ale Carr & Esko Järvelä Kolapolskan
Sheesham & Lotus & 'Son Sweet to Mama
Don Kipper Aroma (Studio Session)
Lotus Wight Ducks on the Millpond
Don Kipper N’goezu (Studio Session)
Olion Byw Ty·Coch Caerdydd - Y Mynydd Du (BBC Introducing)
Veveso O Rre Rre
Kris Drever Capernaum
Hamish Napier Huy Huy!