Playlists with tracks by Erica Cody

Tuesday 15th September 2020
DJ Target
Jeremiah sits in for Target
24 / 39 Tracks
Jeremiah Asiamah is in for Target with 1Xtra's ultimate guide to new music.

Tempa T Pre Work Out (feat. Armz Korleone & Tempa T)
Gemma Dunleavy Up De Flats
Ms Banks Novikov
HMD Running (feat. HMD)
Offica Opor
Abra Cadabra On Deck
Tiggs da Author NIC (feat. Tiggs da Author)
Ideygoke Bag A Man
Ojo The Kid Rack It Up
Agent Sasco Breathe (feat. Agent Sasco)
Toya Delazy Fak' uSos (feat. Toya Delazy)
Jafaris Glue
Poundz Tik Tok
Andre Fazaz Royal Bike
Travis Scott Lithuania
JYellowL Doesn't Feel like
R3d The Vibes
BETA95 The Feelin'
Trillary Banks Dolla Signs (feat. Trillary Banks)
Keeya Keys Bebey
Scribz Riley Mandy
Blanco Anakin
Triniboi Joocie Bottle Over Head (feat. Triniboi Joocie)
Knucks Thames
Sia Del Mar (feat. Doja Cat & Sia)
Boy Better Know Red Card (feat. Boy Better Know)
Victoria Monét Jaguar
Lil Durk Laugh Now (feat. Lil Durk)
Skepta Sniper
Capo Lee British BBQ
LukeFly Free
Syd Birthday (MJ Cole Remix)
Danny & The 7ths Darling
M1llionz Lagga
Tekno Make Up Your Mind Up (feat. Tekno)
Erica Cody Lovin' On Me
Moonchild Sanelly Thunda Thighs
Sunday 28th January 2018
Phil Taggart
Novelist Bedtime Mix
22 / 42 Tracks
The Sunday night support club.

Kali Uchis Get You (feat. Kali Uchis)
Jeff Buckley Hallelujah
Desmond Dekker & The Aces Israelites
Arctic Monkeys Only Ones Who Know
Patrice Rushen Remind Me
Stanley Clarke East River Drive
Jeffrey Osborne I Really Don't Need No Light
Howard Jones Like To Get To Know You Well
Maxi Lover To Lover
Rihanna LOYALTY. (feat. Rihanna)
Sampha Timmy's Prayer
Change Mutual Attraction
Childish Gambino Redbone
Novelist New Path
Yutaka Yokokura Peach Blossom Spring
Odie Little Lies
Drake God's Plan
Aminé Egyptian Luvr (feat. Aminé)
DRS Make Believe (feat. DRS)
Erica Cody Good Intentions
Kameryn Ogden Nighttime (feat. Kameryn Ogden)
ARLO Homecoming
Francis and the Lights Just For Us
Katherine Aurelia Smith To Feel Your Best
Art School Girlfriend Measures
Gallago Lost Signal
Lil Silva Roll Back
Breathe Panel Relax
Smerz Have Fun
Lilla Vargen Believe Me
Haich Hypocrite
Low Island Too Young
The Lost Brothers Echoes in the Wind
Makeness Day Old Death
Clairo Pretty Girl
Tourist Stayed Up All Night (Tom DeMac Remix)
James Blake Vincent
Daniel Avery Slow Fade
Way Out West A Sheltered Place (Phaeleh Remix)
James Blake If The Car Beside You Moves Ahead