Playlists with tracks by ENN

Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Marc Riley
Tom Robinson sits in
17 / 31 Tracks
Tom keeps Marc's seat warm with classic & cutting-edge new music + archive session tracks.

Lianne La Havas Au Cinema
Bob Dylan If You See Her, Say Hello
Echo & the Bunnymen All That Jazz
Jackie Leven Classic Northern Diversions
Ezra Furman I'm Glad That We Broke Up (feat. Ezra Furman)
Ntantu Pressure (Oh My Goodness)
YVA Fountain Of Youth
Gilmore & Roberts Bone Cupboard
Onipa Forget 2020
Gu-Ru Teach Me
Orla Gartland More Like You
Arab Strap The Turning Of Our Bones
Rachel Chinouriri Darker Place
Bitmap And on And on...
Jane Weaver Heartlow
Rachel Cross Diminutive Man (6 Music Session, 21st June 2014)
Black Country, New Road Track X
Joro Gogow Hochzeit
Rachel Cross One Winter Evening (6 Music Session, 21st June 2014)
Blanketman Leave The South
Rachel Cross We Talked Again (6 Music Session, 21st June 2014)
Mélissa Laveaux Hash Pipe
Sister Rosetta Tharpe Strange Things Happening Everyday
Cariss Auburn Float
Micahel Mormecha Love Like Mariana
Skinshape Arrogance is the Death of Men
Mr Ekow I Am Hip Hop
The Coral Faceless Angel
ENN Feel
Ms Defiance Don't Call Me Babe
The KLF Madrugada Eterna (Club Mix)
Sunday 21st February 2021
Amy Lamé
Picture This
20 / 27 Tracks
Amy marks the anniversary of the first Instant camera with a suitably themed selection.

Kanye West Flashing Lights
The Cure Pictures of You
Camera Obscura French Navy
OutKast Hey Ya!
The Maccabees Toothpaste Kisses
Depeche Mode Photographic
Beastie Boys Sure Shot
Aztec Camera Walk Out to Winter
Blondie Picture This
Stereo Total Lunatique
The Slits Instant Hit
The Lounge Society Cain's Heresy
Bleach Lab Old Ways
Ladaniva Malika (feat. Ladaniva)
Morrissey The Harsh Truth of the Camera Eye
Brigid Mae Power Looking At You In A Photo
Toledo Sunday Funday
Piero Umiliani Paparazzo's Cha Cha Cha
Clara La San Saku (feat. Clara La San)
Plastiscines Camera
Shygirl Tasty
ENN Mackerel's Funky Mission
SOPHIE Faceshopping
Field Music No Pressure
IDestroy G.O.D.
jennylee Look Away (feat. jennylee)
The Damn Straights Alarm Clock
Sunday 19th January 2020
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
9 / 18 Tracks
Tom Robinson presents a mixtape of his personal selection of tracks from BBC Introducing.

Hinako Omori Auraelia
Organised Scum Heatmap
Arcadia Roots We Don't Wanna Go
Keir Shiver
Joan the Wad Trust in Me
The Tarantulips Gush
Trizzy 5Star Swervin
Matt Stockl Communal Radio Workplace Grievance Squad
Giant Boys Don't Laugh At My Astro Turf Diane
Lottery Winners Little Things
Bamboo Smoke Landscapes
The Gravity Drive Hits Like A Fix
Cross Wires Death Of The Human Fly
Blackaby Sweet Lemonade
Ben Holland Keep Me Sane
Sallow Pillow Ashes
Muddy Summers & The DFWs Epilogue
ENN Du Da Dance