Playlists with tracks by Drew Citron

Thursday 15th October 2020
Shaun Keaveny
Ep 388 - Prof Brian Cox
29 / 33 Tracks
Another 3 hours of low energy nonsense & Matt Everitt has the Music News

Franz Ferdinand Do You Want To
Hot Chip Over and Over
Warpaint Undertow
Arrested Development Mr. Wendal
Buzzcocks Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)
Squeeze Up The Junction
Beastie Boys (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
Sonic Youth Kool Thing
British Sea Power Waving Flags
Moloko Sing It Back
The Divine Comedy National Express
Bruce Springsteen Better Days
The Housemartins Happy Hour
Sandi Sheldon You're Gonna Make Me Love You
Bombay Bicycle Club Luna
Iron Maiden Wasted Years
shame Alphabet
Becky and the Birds Pass Me By
Khruangbin So We Won't Forget
Laura Marling Alexandra
The Flaming Lips The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song (With All Your Power)
Machinedrum Ur2yung
DJ Polo Streets Of New York
This Is the Kit Coming To Get You Nowhere
Drew Citron Kiss Me
Phoenix Identical
Ailbhe Reddy Looking Happy
Ezra Collective Dark Side Riddim
Pillow Queens Holy Show
Anderson .Paak Jewelz
Fleetwood Mac Oh Well (Parts 1 & 2)
Pixies Hear Me Out
Fontaines D.C. A Lucid Dream
Wednesday 7th October 2020
Shaun Keaveny
Ep 382 - Harangue The DJ
24 / 34 Tracks
Shaun welcomes another Small Claims Court caller to air & Matt Everitt has the Music News

Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine
The Beatles You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
Basement Jaxx Where's Your Head At
Arctic Monkeys Brianstorm
Royal Blood Figure it Out
Faith No More Midlife Crisis
Van Halen Hot For Teacher
Interpol No I In Threesome
Monie Love It's A Shame
Ride Chelsea Girl
Peter Gabriel Games Without Frontiers
Courtney Barnett Pedestrian at Best
Suede The Drowners
Elbow Fly Boy Blue / Lunette
L'OEil Nu La Ronde
Sampha Walking Flames (feat. Sampha)
Laura Marling Alexandra
David Arnold Play Dead (feat. David Arnold)
Drew Citron Kiss Me
The Cribs Running Into You
Mustafa Air Forces
The Districts Ordinary Day
Ezra Collective Dark Side Riddim
Nadine Shah Club Cougar
The Flaming Lips Will You Return/When You Come Down
Nirvana Heart-Shaped Box
Funkadelic (Not Just) Knee Deep (Part 1)
AC/DC A Shot In The Dark
Pillow Queens Holy Show
Jadakiss Fast Lane (feat. Jadakiss)
Janelle Monáe Turntables
Becca Mancari Hunter
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Shaun Keaveny
Ep 356 - Diane Morgan joins Shaun
28 / 31 Tracks
Shaun welcomes another Small Claims Court caller to air & Matt Everitt has the Music News

Tame Impala Mind Mischief
The Cardigans My Favourite Game
The Strokes Reptilia
Bee Gees Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)
Gang Starr Jazz Thing
The Pips Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
Shadow Child So High (Hot Since 82 Remix)
Chali 2na Comin' Thru
Julian Cope World Shut Your Mouth
Sly & the Family Stone Stand!
Crazy Horse Cortez The Killer
Rhythim Is Rhythim Strings Of Life
Bombay Bicycle Club Luna
Laura Veirs Burn To Bright
The Goa Express Be My Friend
Brittany Howard He Loves Me
Melt Yourself Down Born in the Manor
Casper Clausen Flyder
Pop Will Eat Itself Their Law (feat. Pop Will Eat Itself)
The Smashing Pumpkins CYR
CLYPSO Wherever You Go (feat. Jamie xx, Neneh Cherry & CLYPSO)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Falling Thunder
Tiña Golden Rope
Yard Act Fixer Upper
Drew Citron Summertime
Sports Team Camel Crew
Angel Olsen Whole New Mess
Ghostpoet I Grow Tired But Dare Not Fall Asleep
Baba Ali All These Wires
Greentea Peng Hu Man
The Go! Team Cookie Scene