Playlists with tracks by Coober Pedy University Band

Friday 11th September 2020
Late Junction
Subterranean Sounds
11 / 22 Tracks
Verity Sharp listens to the underground, tapping into the sounds beneath our feet.

Diamanda Galás Skotoseme
Fragile Self Influx In Flux
Sandra Crisp Mapping London's Subterranean Rivers
Group from Joban Coal miner's songs of Joban
Steve Earle & The Dukes Devil Put The Coal In The Ground
Kanako Horiuchi Hope
Afel Bocoum Penda Djiga
Laraaji This Too Shall Pass
Carla Boregas Linha D'Agua
Louis Killen The Coalowner And The Pitman's Wife
Chicago Underground Quartet Unique Spiral
Matthew Herbert We've Landed (Matthew Herbert's Absence Dub Remix)
Cinder Well From Behind The Curtain
Metadevice Hegemony of Homogeneity
Coober Pedy University Band Kookaburra
Natalia Paruz Another Earth
Deep Listening Band CCCC (Cistern Chapel Chance Chants)
Oshare TV Dobutsu Puzzle (feat. Oshare TV)
Patrick Farmer Brocket Hall Tree Roots Underwater
Emptyset Chislehurst Mine - Kent, England 02.11.12
Pepe Deluxé In The Cave
Saturday 11th October 2014
Gilles Peterson
Jarrod Lawson in session
17 / 47 Tracks
We celebrate live music with a selection of sessions including one from Jarrod Lawson.

Lee Fields Standing By Your Side
Moses Sumney Man On The Moon
Leon Ware Why I Came To California
Nicole Croisille Un Homme et Une Femme
Brian Eno Another Green World
Point Point Morning
Clap! Clap! Viarejo
ERIMAJ Conflict Of A Man
Lou Pride I'm Com'un Home In The Morn'un
Ifan Dafydd Eclipse
Camille 1, 2, 3.
Francis Bebey Sanza Tristesse
Dorian Concept Ann River
Dorian Concept Draft Culture
SBTRKT The Light
Speelburg Aubrey
Eneeks You
Jane e Hardy Em Terra de Cego
De Kalefe O Meu Melhor Cantar
Neneh Cherry Everything (Session Track)
Nick Mulvey Fever To The Form (Session Track)
Thom Yorke There Is No Ice (For My Drink)
Fabiano Do Nascimento O Ovo
The Arkestra Love In Outerspace (Session Track)
Lefto Warzone
Lokiboi Trip
Jarrod Lawson Soul Symphony (Session Track)
Jaze Baqti Changes
Queens D Light Love Pistol
GoGo Pengiun In Amber
Fatima Circles (Session Track)
Jarrod Lawson Point Of It All (Session Track)
Fashawn Golden State of Mind Feat. Dom Kennedy
Rosie Lowe Me and Your Ghost (Session Track)
Melanie De Biasio The Flow (Session Track)
Leon Ware Why I Came To California (Kon Edit)
Memotone & Soosh The Roofwalker (Original Mix)
Mahmoud Ahmed Yalem Baytewarnegn
The Age of Luna Indigo
Michel Cleis & Klement Bonelli Marvinello
Barbosa Seara de Oxala
Malkovich Kenyatta (Orquesta Joe McCain Edit)
Coober Pedy University Band Kookaburra
Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band Round & Round
The Internet Dontcha (Session Track)
Naphta Age Of Sun