Playlists with tracks by Colossous

Sunday 12th May 2019
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
14 / 17 Tracks
Tom Robinson presents a mixtape of his personal selection of tracks from BBC Introducing.

The Mysterines Gasoline
Grace Gillespie Human (Heart)
The New Consistent Petrol Station Flowers
Hannah Trigwell Attention
Weezy Jefferson I'm Buzzin' (Radio Edit)
Jack in Water Gentle Punches
Kev Minney God Is An Algorithm
Michael Horse Ammonite
Pet Shimmers Mortal Sport Argonaut
Quiet Houses The Gallery
Aymee Weir Weight
Stevens Don't Cry
Belonging All I Can Hear
Sykoya Disappear
Colossous Get it On, Ynys Mon
Ten Eighty Trees Casual Habits
Downtown Kayoto 2FAST