Playlists with tracks by Cinder Well

Friday 11th September 2020
Late Junction
Subterranean Sounds
11 / 22 Tracks
Verity Sharp listens to the underground, tapping into the sounds beneath our feet.

Diamanda Galás Skotoseme
Fragile Self Influx In Flux
Sandra Crisp Mapping London's Subterranean Rivers
Group from Joban Coal miner's songs of Joban
Steve Earle & The Dukes Devil Put The Coal In The Ground
Kanako Horiuchi Hope
Afel Bocoum Penda Djiga
Laraaji This Too Shall Pass
Carla Boregas Linha D'Agua
Louis Killen The Coalowner And The Pitman's Wife
Chicago Underground Quartet Unique Spiral
Matthew Herbert We've Landed (Matthew Herbert's Absence Dub Remix)
Cinder Well From Behind The Curtain
Metadevice Hegemony of Homogeneity
Coober Pedy University Band Kookaburra
Natalia Paruz Another Earth
Deep Listening Band CCCC (Cistern Chapel Chance Chants)
Oshare TV Dobutsu Puzzle (feat. Oshare TV)
Patrick Farmer Brocket Hall Tree Roots Underwater
Emptyset Chislehurst Mine - Kent, England 02.11.12
Pepe Deluxé In The Cave
Monday 6th July 2020
Gideon Coe
Calexico in Concert
19 / 43 Tracks
Sessions from Dexys Midnight Runners, The Fire Engines, Agnes Obel, Kevin Ayers.

July Skies Countryside of 1939
Deep Purple Hush
The Clash Rudie Can't Fail
The Rolling Stones Dandelion
July Dandelion Seeds
David Bowie Soul Love
Don Wilkerson Dem Tambourines
Wheat Raised Ranch Revolution
Cinder Well Wandering Boy
Transglobal Underground City in Peril
John Baker Codename
Stephen Adams and the French Drops My Brother The Racist
Strangest Times Crowning Thieves
Zorro Fie Reggae Shh
Agnes Obel Over the Hill (6 Music Marc Riley Session, 14 Apr 2011)
Dexys Midnight Runners Let's Make This Precious (Radio 1 Session, 9 Jul 1981)
Kevin Ayers Butterfly Dance (Radio 1, John Peel Session, 17 May 1972)
Agnes Obel Philharmonics (6 Music Marc Riley Session, 14 Apr 2011)
The Fire Engines Candy Skin (Radio 1 Session, 23 Feb 1981)
Dexys Midnight Runners Spiritual Passion (Radio 1 Session, 9 Jul 1981)
Kevin Ayers Oyster And The Flying Fish (Radio 1, Bob Harris Session, 17 May 1972)
Bantou Mentale Congo Animale
The Fire Engines Produced To Seduce - BBC Session 14/11/1981
Dexys Midnight Runners Until I Believe In My Soul (Radio 1 Session, 20 Jul 1981)
Kevin Ayers Whatevershebringswesing (Radio 1, Bob Harris Session, 17 May 1972)
Calexico Ballad Of Cable Hogue - 2001
The Golden Dregs Back Down The Mountain
Lucid Vox Runaway
Calexico Crystal Frontier - 2001
The Hanging Stars I Woke Up In July
Georgie Fame Outrage
Lćtitia Sadier Until Now, All is Well (feat. Lćtitia Sadier)
Calexico Lost In Space - 2001
The New Mason Dixons Totaled
Gold Panda Snow and Taxis
Mattiel Guns of Brixton
Cha Cha Cohen Freon Short Wave (Radio 1 Session, 27 Oct 1996)
I Like Trains Dig In
Owen Gray I Don't Know Why
Cha Cha Cohen Get Lost (Radio 1 Session, 27 Oct 1996)
Townes Van Zandt Our Mother The Mountain
Jess Williamson Pictures of Flowers
Protomartyr Michigan Hammers
Saturday 13th June 2020
Music Planet
Kathryn Tickell with Sara Correia
9 / 13 Tracks
The best roots-based music from across the world.

Sister Rosetta Tharpe My Journey To The Sky
Sister Rosetta Tharpe Strange Things Happening Every Day
Sara Correia Zé Maria
Bab L'Bluz Gwana Beat
Tirana-Tirona AllStars Ke Selvite e Nazmagjase (By the Judas Trees of the Mosque)
Cinder Well Wandering Boy
Zoufis Maracas Senorita Politica
Damily Mipay Havelo
Fadhilee Itulya Nairobi
Hasegawa Shozen Boxwood Carrying Pole
John Doyle Teelin Harbour
Sara Correia Corrido Dos Botoes
Sara Correia Sou a Casa
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
The Folk Show with Mark Radcliffe
Charlotte Carrivick from Midnight Skyracer
6 / 13 Tracks
Mark speaks to Charlotte from all-female Anglo-Irish bluesgrass band Midnight Skyracer.

Blackbird Raum Honey In The Hair
The Young'uns Bob Cooney's Miracle
Bibio Sleep On The Wing
Cinder Well Wandering Boy
Eric Bogle Safe In The Harbour
Iona Fyfe Swing and Turn
Kris Drever Where The World Is Thin
McGoldrick, McCusker & Doyle Sonny Walsh's
Midnight Skyracer Crying Wolf
Midnight Skyracer Right Here With You
Siobhan Miller Banks of Newfoundland
Monday 1st June 2020
Gideon Coe
Mighty Baby in concert from Glastonbury 1971
14 / 34 Tracks
Sessions from Bill Callahan, The Sea And Cake, Johnny Osbourne, Cocteau Twins.

The Psychedelic Furs Heaven
Susan Cadogan Hurt So Good
Nico Somewhere There's A Feather
John Patton Fat Judy
The Monkees The Door Into Summer
Django Reinhardt Melodie Au Crepuscule
Clark Unfurla
The Sea And The Cake Middle Night (6 Music Session, 20 Jun 2007)
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Shadow Dream Song
Torii Forward Retreat
Ajay Saggar Universal Love
FEWS Heaven
Polypores Abstract Gardening
Working Men's Club Teeth
Annie Dressner Pretend
Gary Olson Tourists Taking Photographs
Soccer 96 And Alabaster De Plume Children Will Dance
Aurelio Martinez Sielpe (6 Music Session, 13 Nov 2011)
Steven Adams and the French Bring on the Nap
Bill Callahan Ride My Arrow (6 Music Session, 3 Feb 2014)
Johnny Osbourne Give A Little Love (Radio 1 Session, 15 Mar 1984)
Subway Sect Time Shoulda Made a Man O' Me
Bill Callahan Small Plane (6 Music Session, 3 Feb 2014)
Johnny Osbourne Truth And Rights (Radio 1 Session, 15 Mar 1984)
Bill Callahan Spring (6 Music Session, 3 Feb 2014)
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith The Steady Heart
The Lotus Eaters First Picture Of You (12" Version)
Cinder Well Wandering Boy
Kraftwerk Tanzmusik
Kutiman Copasavana
Cocteau Twins Musette And Drums (Radio 1 Session, 2 Oct 1983)
Mighty Baby A Blanket In My Muesli
The Sea And The Cake Coconut (6 Music Session, 20 Jun 2007)
Cocteau Twins Sugar Hiccup (Radio 1 Session, 2 Oct 1983)
Friday 29th May 2020
Late Junction
Georgia Ellery and Jamie xx in session
9 / 22 Tracks
Verity Sharp presents a collaboration from musicians Georgia Ellery and Jamie xx.

Chris Wood Asparagus
Jamie xx Late Junction Collaboration Session
Stephen Vitiello Buffalo Bass Delay (Excerpt)
Jamie xx The Crutch
Twinkle3 Kalliope
Jockstrap Acid
Wame Igini Kamu Wame Igini Kamu
A'Bear Stuck in a rut
Klimperei Tarzan En Tasmanie
Ali Robertson Pink Rat
Lok'Tar Salvia rosmarinus
Angel Bat Dawid Transition East
Mike Cooper You Yangs Pond
Beat Keller Like the Grass (Excerpt)
Oumou Sangaré Djoukourou
Peng Hua Responded Love Song
Cinder Well The Cuckoo
Silvertone Quintet The Storm of Life
Deep Throat Choir Camille
Sonologyst Mermaid
Fritz Welch Nepotism (feat. Fritz Welch)
Sophie Cooper Improvisation 10