Playlists with tracks by C. Diab

Thursday 29th October 2020
Gideon Coe
Sessions from Circle, Nightingales, Morphine, Dan Sartain.
13 / 37 Tracks
Sessions from Circle, Nightingales, Morphine, Dan Sartain.

Jeff Parker Get Dressed
Faces Debris
Tunng October
Bauhaus Bela Lugosi's Dead
Os Mutantes Bat Macumba
William Bell Share What You Got
Derrick Harriott Derrick!
NIghtingales The Man That Time Forgot (6Music Session, 13 May 2015)
Dan Sartain I Wanna Join The Army / Now Now Now (6 Music Session, 3rd May 2011)
Low I Remember (John Peel Session, 16 May 1999)
Low Will The Night (John Peel Session, 16 May 1999)
Alexia Avina Walk A Line
The Hardy Tree Baltic Wharf
Dick Rosmini Paradise Thursday
Lyle Lovett Good Intentions (Radio 1 Session, Jun 1989)
Bats Another Door
The Twelve Hour Foundation Creosote/Hot Dust
Mamman Sani Tunan
Freschard (with the Wave Pictures) Monsters
Mogwai Dry Fantasy
Billy Childish People Think They Know Me (But They Don't Know Me)
Haiku Salut Portrait In Dust
Morphine Have A Lucky Day (Radio 1 Session, 1995)
C. Diab Stares Across
I. Roy & Sky Nation Babylon Road
Morphine Thursday Afternoon (Radio 1 Session, 1995)
Carter Burwell Blood Trails
Neil Cowley Mosfellbaer
Carter Burwell Miller's Crosing (Opening Titles)
Jimmy Radway And The Fe Me Time All Stars The Best Big Youth Version
NIghtingales Bit Of Rough (6Music Session, 13 May 2015)
Circle Le Per Ty (Radio 1 Session, 9 Jun 2002)
John Moore With This Ring
NIghtingales I Itch (6Music Session, 13 May 2015)
Dan Sartain Boo Hoo Hoo (6 Music Session, 3rd May 2011)
Lena Calhoun & The Emotions First Love Baby
Thursday 18th June 2020
12 / 12 Tracks
Elizabeth Alker with music that defies classification.

Balmorhea The Summer
Roly Porter Open Door
Simon McCorry Benedictus
Warren Ellis Airport Train
C. Diab Utopia
Darkstar 1001
Darkstar Text
Darkstar Wolf
Gibrana Cervantes Aire
Patrick Higgins Spectre (Vocal)
QRTR I Gave Up
Rival Consoles Articulation
Sunday 7th June 2020
Stuart Maconie's Freak Zone
Spoils Of War
7 / 21 Tracks
Stuart delves into the mysterious self-titled album from the 1960?s psychedelic rock band.

Van der Graaf Generator The Emperor In His War Room
Suicide Ghost Rider
Sharron Kraus Tell Me Why
Belbury Poly They Left On A Morning Like This
T C Young Snow County
Caleb Dolister The Eavesdropper
Maxwell Stirling With Rumour
Inwards Welcome To The Gang
London Bulgarian Choir Som Sonila Baba
Ian William Smith Weight
The Spoils Of War The Record Rejects
Christian Wallumrd Oh Gorge
Tony or Tony Happy Hours (6 Music Session, 13th March)
C. Diab Street Scene
Esma Ertel Ignorance Is Bliss (Valley Of Ignorance)
The Spoils Of War What Happens Now/Now Is Made In America/Henry T Joseph
Arboria Lux Aeterna
Oranssi Pazuzu Kuulen ni maan alta
Aki Tsuyuko Solitary Tiger
Friday 22nd May 2020
Tom Ravenscroft
with WaqWaq Kingdom
17 / 42 Tracks
Features a guest mix from Japanese duo WaqWaq Kingdom.

The Beat Twist And Crawl
De La Soul Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey)
WaqWaq Kingdom 3rd Eye (Instrumental Version)
Surprise Chef Drinking From The Cup Of Bob Knob
Creep Woland 0800 Falkirk Triangle
Tafara Sounds Ziva Kwawakabva
Killer Bong Disaster & Water Pipe
King Tubby & The Aggrovators Natty Dub
ADaD and Crl Crrll Last Dance (feat. ADaD and Crl Crrll)
Gooooose and DJ Scotch Egg Jac (Slikback Remix)
Laraaji Temple Of New Light
Trees Lady Margaret
Crack Cloud Ouster Stew
DJ Die Soon Jibfred
Black Taffy Minuetto
Squid Broadcaster
Jon Hassell / Farafina Dreamworld [Dance]
Cindy 2y & 6m
Asher Gamedze Azania
DJ Boring Like Water
Denzel Curry Bald (remix)
Ultramodern 121
Bananagun People Talk Too Much (Radio Edit)
Jahjaylee On My Own (Extended)
Tkay Maidza Shook [clean]
Jeff Mills The Unseen W/Man From Tomorrow
Once and Future Band Problem Addict
Jack Chrysalis Under Leaf
Elysia Crampton Chuquimia Amigos No Sufren
Menzi Zulu Warrior
Kamazu Victim
Customer Service B1SM
C. Diab Street Scenes
Flying Rhythms Doragon Balls (Altz Remix)
TootArd Wanderlust
Orphus Out of Time
Obed Ngobeni & The Kurhula Sisters Ta Duma (12" Version)
Karsten Pflum Earthday
Angel Bat Dawid Transition East
Flore Coded Language (Hodge Remix)
Kunta Kinte Aplanke
Tuesday 19th May 2020
6 Music Recommends
with Tom Ravenscroft
8 / 12 Tracks
Tom Ravenscroft curates an hour of his favourite new music.

J Chrysalis Drip Ripple
Ellen Allien True Romantics
Squid Broadcaster
C. Diab Street Scenes
Bananagun People Talk Too Much
Asher Gamedze Eternality
Ronin Arkestra Fallen Angel (Kelpe Remix)
Black Taffy And They Say
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith Understanding Body Messages
Bing & Ruth Live Forever
Max Cooper Veil of Time 3D
Unperson Material Point
Saturday 5th October 2019
Freak Zone Playlist
by Dylan Henner
8 / 17 Tracks
Floating layers and blissful sounds put together by sound artist Dylan Henner.

Iona Fortune Tai
James Ferraro Airless Matrix
7F0 Water Vapour
Ka Baird Spiritus Operis
Bryan Senti Descent
Les Halles First Horizon
C. Diab Memory as Mist
Miguel Noya Aire
Carl Gari & Abdullah Miniawy Hela هيلا
Nuts & Co Nuts
Carlos Maria Trindade & Nuno Canavarro The Truth
Speedbooth Glintan
Carmen Villain I Trust You
正午なり White Flowers on the Hilltop
Djrum Unblocked
Doug Wieselman Pacific 2
Dylan Henner The Lawn Was Covered In Blossom
Wednesday 27th July 2016
Late Junction
Nick Luscombe
6 / 19 Tracks
Adventures in music, ancient to future. Nick Luscombe with music including Demon Fuzz.

Matt Carlson Why I Left The Center
Suplington Soft Light Through Glass
Anna Meredith Nautilus
Demon Fuzz Disillusioned Man
Ma Rainey Stack O'Lee Blues
Fritz Von Runte Starmann
Hypnopazūzu Your Eyes In The Skittle Hills
Kate Carr Rising Waters (alone in the dark)
Andrew Hamilton O'ROURKE
Mark E. Smith Football Results
Belle Chen Listen, London: The Opening, Intermezzo No.1
C. Diab Pale Ink
Patti Smith My Heart Is Empty
Chango The Movement
Philip Clemo Shadow Seas
Rhythim Is Rhythim It Is What It Is
Forest School Camp Glee Camp 2016 Sed Nalo
Tim Challenger Apicha
Hareton Salvanini Primitivo