Playlists with tracks by Armada

Tuesday 31st March 2015
Late Junction
Tuesday - Nick Luscombe
13 / 19 Tracks
Nick Luscombe's selection includes Axel Krygier, Ane Brun, Billy Fury and Les Baxter.

Khun Narin Lam Phu Thai
Huntsville (ING)
Les Baxter Simba
Felice Sound Orchestra Proudly Presents, Pt. 2
Hypnobooster Mmm
Billy Fury Don't Jump
Armada Main Theme
Ginger Johnson & His African Messengers I Jool Omo
Ane Brun Directions
Axel Krygier Hombre de Piedra (La caverna de Lascaux)
Christopher Cordoba S.G.A
The Woodbine & Ivy Band Jackdaws
Ennio Morricone Not Entered: Metamorfosi di Violetta for clarinet and string quartet
Andreya Triana Puzzle feat. Andreya Triana (feat. Andreya Triana)
Art of The Memory Palace The Ancient Mariner's Burden
Arvo Pärt Beatus Petronius
Martin L. Gore Europa Hymn
Ngoni Ba Bassekouni
Clark Unfurla Cremation
Sunday 26th February 2012
Stuart Maconie's Freak Zone
Loose Tubes: Delightful Precipice
7 / 23 Tracks
Stuart features seminal big band Loose Tubes and their second album Delightful Precipice.

Diagrams Tall Buildings
Pyramids Phaedra's Love
Technicolour Centrifuge
Tangerine Dream Movements Of A Visionary
Bert Jansch Lady Nothing
The Gasman Auroral
Pifco The Embassy Dinner
13th Assembly Hate Fields (BBC Live Recording)
Loose Tubes Sunny
Twink Tumble Bunny
13th Assembly Station (BBC Live Recording)
Matt Berry The Badgers Wake
Armada Beyond The Morning 2
Norman Haines Band Daffodil
PFM The World Became The World
Cities Aviv Flex Your Gold
Graham Collier Adam
Kev Hopper Bloom
Kutin World Without End
The Brain Boyfriends And Girlfriends
Loose Tubes Delightful Precipice
Loose Tubes Shelley
Trachtenburg Family Singers Open Everything