Playlists with tracks by Alignment

Friday 16th October 2020
Pete Tong
Charlotte de Witte
11 / 28 Tracks
Step into Club Paradise with techno star Charlotte de Witte.

Hayley Topping New Reality (feat. Hayley Topping)
Solomun Home
Astrid People (Sandhog Remix)
Hot Since 82 Be Strong
Trance Wax Calling For You
Bicep Apricots
India Jordan Let's Go
Will Easton Witching Hour
Blick Bassy Ce N'est Pas (Axel Boman Remix) (feat. Blick Bassy)
John Summit Deep End (SIDEPIECE Remix)
Classmatic Faux Francais
Kidnap Silence
David Löhlein Altai 2
Luke Solomon Don Dada (Honey Dijon & Luke Solomon's Alcazar Remix)
Dorothys Fortress Firefox (Gerd Janson Remix)
Nic Fanciulli & Andrea Oliva Medium Rare
Duck Sauce Mesmerise
NTO (FR) Lac De Soi
30drop Abstraction Capacity
Einmusik Endurance
Odyffe No More
Alignment Future Dancefloor
Eris Drew Reactiv-8
Osquello Restless
Andrea Martin All I Want (feat. Andrea Martin)
Gabrielle Aplin Change (feat. Gabrielle Aplin)
Overmono Everything U Need
Andreya Triana Missing (feat. Breach & Andreya Triana)
Friday 3rd April 2020
Radio 1's Essential Mix
Amelie Lens
29 / 74 Tracks
Amelie Lens delivers a special four hour Essential Mix for Radio 1.

Minimum Syndicat Acid Trojan III
Casual Treatment Prisoner Of Life
Rødhåd 180702.2
Earwax Ypno
Alex Mine Voices from the Siren (Moteka Remix)
Under Black Helmet Supernova
MRD Etnas
Cyborg 95 Cyborgs Theme
Sedvs Toy Shop
Egotik Ephémère
Keith Carnal Body Brain
Alfredo Mazzilli Capital
Wehbba Residual Self
MRD Superwomen
CYRK Doppler Spectroscopy (Original Mix)
Eric Axelsson Gestalt
Sept Hold the Trigger
LAG Rutra
Alignment Inner Voice
Works Unit Untitled
Musik Aus Strom A2 Untitled
D Dan Escape From The Echo Chamber
Exos Power Drain (feat. Exos)
Setaoc Mass Inferno
Lewis Fautzi Wounds Of Deadly Hate
Amotik Adhtis
Yan Cook Noiser
Mython Scheuern
Danilo Incorvaia 45.5
Falhaber Monomania
SHDW Strategy 2
Lukas Firtzer The Cycle
Arween Keyword
Zeitgeber Seventeen Zero Four
N/F/0 Human
Deas Dark Illusion
Farceb Silver Glow
SLV Pulsars
Lukaz Firtzer Down
AWB Daze
Nite Fleit Folie a Dreamland
Delectro Mass Destruction
Farrago Flavours Of Youth
SRVD Black on Black
Militi No Name, No Number
B2 Hymnen An Die Nacht
Nuit Noire To Summon His Array
DJ Ogi Adriatic (Original Mix)
Farrago Kidney Shot
Adam X Midnight Sun
Subjected Nastes
Milo Spykers Accelerator
Beroshima The Oppression (Alexander Kowalski Remix)
Peryl Molotov Brutality
DJ Sodeyama TEST_PTTRN_41
Gary Beck Cycle Series
AEIT Dotwav
Tham Protokoll K-278
Milo Spykers Heads Tilted Back
Buried Secrets Planetary Nebula
Random XS Give You Bordy
Djedjotronic Globel Surveillance
Gauthier Moonstoke
Ahl Iver Unreleased
The Hacker Time Echo (feat. The Hacker)
Milo Spykers Observable93
BXTR Asimov's Law (NN Remix)
Regal F*** Making Love
Dolby D Faith
Grace Dahl She Left Everything Behind
AIROD Unreleased
Thomas P. Heckmann Ghosts
Sunday 5th January 2020
Radio 1's Residency
Charlotte de Witte
6 / 13 Tracks
Belgian DJ Charlotte de Witte has plenty of new and unreleased techno to kick off 2020.

Avgusto Olterverso 11
Charlotte de Witte Out Of Balance
DYEN Funky Pills
Linn Elisabet Reminders
Maia Meia That's My Flow, I'm Saying No
Mediane Birds Hill (Original Mix)
Monoloc Sum
A. Morgan Sensory Deprivation
Polli Ji Meant To Be
Alignment Inner Voice
Thomas Ragsdale An Unfound Door
Amotik Paintis
Arweenn Hurry
Sunday 2nd June 2019
Radio 1's Residency
Charlotte de Witte
3 / 12 Tracks
Belgian DJ Charlotte de Witte presents another heavy techno mix, with plenty of acid!

Jerome Baker Inhibited Flow
Kosei Fukuda Kouya (Painted by Yotam Avni)
Loss Of Balance Intro
Paul Ritch Scud 137
Raskolnikow Claas Hermann
Roll Dann Secret
Schaedel Nature
Alignment Interference (Regal Remix)
Tawa Girl Cobra
Alignment Turn Off
Charlotte De Witte Pattern
Jeff Rushin Confession