Playlists with tracks by Albertina

Saturday 21st November 2020
Radio 1's Dance Anthems
Today's Dance Anthems with Charlie Hedges
14 / 22 Tracks
Kelis chats to Charlie about her collaboration with Disclosure on their latest single.

Duke Dumont I Got U
Albertina Don't Wanna Dance With You (feat. Albertina)
Joel Corry Lonely
Becky Hill Space (Dance Mix)
KC Lights Girl
Dermot Kennedy Paradise (feat. Dermot Kennedy)
Kelis Watch Your Step
Digital Farm Animals Really Love (feat. Digital Farm Animals)
Kelsey Me & U (feat. Kelsey)
Duck Sauce Mesmerize
LOWES Rhythm Is Changing (feat. LOWES)
MNEK More Than Words
Eric Prydz Nopus
Obskür Bayside
Guz Thin Line
Shane Codd Get Out My Head
HARLEE Afraid (feat. HARLEE)
Solardo Tear It Up (Oliver Heldens Remix)
Hybrid Minds Let Me Hold You
Tasty Lopez All 4 Love (feat. Tasty Lopez)
Welshy Haiti
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Jamz Supernova
16 / 24 Tracks
Jamz dives into alternative RnB, experimental hip hop and forward-thinking sounds...

Abraham Blue You
LOELASH The Prophecy
Treasure Isolation
Albertina Size
Madison McFerrin Amethyst (feat. Madison McFerrin)
Waldo's Gift The Hut
Bakar 1st Time
Naomi the Goddess Come Home
Chloé Bodur Nothing New
Natalie Slade Gimme Ya Love (DJ Taye Remix)
NOTA Jungle (feat. NOTA)
Greentea Peng Revolution
Rarelyalways Baby Buffalo
Iyamah No Responsibility
S Ruston MONITOR (MoMA Ready Remix) (feat. S Ruston)
J.I.D Like Some Dream (feat. J.I.D)
Sabrina Bellaouel The Build Up
Jamilah Barry Glitter
Shiv Hold Me
Jennifer Wallace Work It Out (People) (EVM128 Remix) (feat. Jennifer Wallace)
Stevan Onyx
Jessica Winter Psycho
Stove God Cooks Starlife (feat. Roc Marciano & Stove God Cooks)
Saturday 31st October 2020
Gilles Peterson
Ultraista and Andrew Ashong and Kaidi
20 / 49 Tracks
Gilles has words and music from Laura Bettison of Ultraista and Kaidi and Andrew Ashong.

Sampha Blood On Me
Deniece Williams Free
Keith Jarrett Expectations
Ben Sidran About Love
Anthony Williams Love Song
Etienne de la Sayette Loulou
Ultraísta Tin King
Rodolfo Alchourron Clarificacion
Baby Rolle´n Along The River
Floating Points Anasickmodular
War Slippin' Into Darkness (Tom Moulten Mix)
Khruangbin Summer Madness
Fox Design Of A Body Sublime (feat. Fox)
Zé Manoel Adupe´ Obaluae^
Kruder & Dorfmeister Love Hope Change
Scott Burton If I Could See Heaven Without Dying (feat. Scott Burton)
Black Thought Say Peace (feat. Black Thought)
Jahari Massamba Unit Riesling Pour Robert
lau.ra Wicked
Seba Kaapstad Magic
Brenda Nicole Moorer Catch Me Falling
James Mason Sweet Power of Your Embrace (7 Inch Version)
Letieres Leitre Escuta Letieres Leite
Shabaka Hutchings The Message (2B04 Rework)
Bruise Grand High
Jean Robert Merci Bon Dieu
Manolo The One Thing
Sia Distractions (Live at Cafe Mambo BBC Radio 1 2001) (feat. Sia)
Bryce Hackford Web (Full Mix)
Jo Bisso Play Me (Part 1)
Marcus Shelby The Rain (feat. The Eddie Gale Inner Peace Orchestra, Faye Carol & Marcus Shelby)
Suprise Ogoue
Joanne Ellis Bye Baby
Albertina Size
DJ Nature Night Before
The Ignition Orchestra Gabrielle
Kaidi Tatham Eye Mo K
Mr. Reds Can U Feel It
Alostmen Teach Me
Elle Shimada Matter
Trioritat Death Pacito
Kaidi Tatham Low Ceiling's
Nuwaupu Marcus Garvey
Andrew Ashong Flowers
Elton John Come Down In Time (Jazz Version)
Ultraísta Ordinary Boy
Kaidi Tatham Sankofa Song
Planet Battagon IxION
Friday 30th October 2020
Danny Howard
Jaguar has a special edition of BBC Introducing Dance
6 / 30 Tracks
Jaguar is in for Danny with the very best new dance artists from her BBC Introducing show.

Jade Cox Make That Move (Phil Weeks Ghetto Mix)
Tom Jay Tell Me
Bklava Back To Then
Jordan Nocturne Flash
Van Damn Heavy On It
Bobby Analog Ain't Got No Money Honey
LF SYSTEM We Can't Be Dreaming
Wax Wings Reclaim Me (ABSOLUTE Remix)
Dance System Let's Go
Manuel Darquart Keep It DXy
Westcliffe Universe
Denham Audio Bobby Wobbler
Meg Ward Peanut Power
Eliza Legzdina Wicked (feat. Eliza Legzdina)
Obskur Fake The Feeling
Elliot Chapman Bringing Me Down (feat. Elliot Chapman)
Pentland Park Deep Space Treatment
Emily Nash Distress
Rowetta Burn It Down (feat. Rowetta)
Adelphi Music Factory My People (Love Can Live Forever)
Evan Duthie For You
Tibasko Only You
Albertina Don't Wanna Dance With U (SONIKKU Remix) (feat. Albertina)
Ewan McVicar Love Trip
TigerBlind Creme de la Menthe
Anz Loos In Twos (NRG)
Hannah Laing Count
Tom Everett Patti (Mele Remix)
Bailey Ibbs Gurl